Skip to main content

Box 51

 Container

Contains 23 Results:

Box 51

 File — Box: 51
Identifier: Box 51
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on airlines and airports across the United States and other countries such as France, Britain, Canada, and Mexico. The materials include brochures, guides, and statistics. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1974-1994, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series F: Other Airports/Airlines

Folder 1: Airport Florida, 1985-1991

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on airlines and airports across the United States and other countries such as France, Britain, Canada, and Mexico. The materials include brochures, guides, and statistics. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1985-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series F: Other Airports/Airlines / Box 51

Box 51

 File — Box: 51
Identifier: Box 51
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains newsletters pertaining to airport transportation.

Dates: 1968-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series G: Newsletters-Airport Transportation

Folder 8: Air Cargo Newsletter, Norfolk International Airport, 1978, 1983

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains newsletters pertaining to airport transportation.

Dates: 1978, 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series G: Newsletters-Airport Transportation / Box 51

Folder 2: Airport Kentucky, undated

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on airlines and airports across the United States and other countries such as France, Britain, Canada, and Mexico. The materials include brochures, guides, and statistics. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series F: Other Airports/Airlines / Box 51

Folder 9: Virginia Aviation Newsletter, 1968-1987

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains newsletters pertaining to airport transportation.

Dates: 1968-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series G: Newsletters-Airport Transportation / Box 51

Folder 3: Airport Maryland, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on airlines and airports across the United States and other countries such as France, Britain, Canada, and Mexico. The materials include brochures, guides, and statistics. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series F: Other Airports/Airlines / Box 51

Box 51

 File — Box: 51
Identifier: Box 51
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains materials such as, reports on aircraft noise, airport studies and guides, air-traffic analyses, and other materials (i.e. “Ship Air Freight” bumper sticker). The materials date from 1968 to 1987. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1968-1987, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series H: Miscellaneous-Airport

Folder 10: Affirmative Action in regard to FAA Policy, 1983

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains materials such as, reports on aircraft noise, airport studies and guides, air-traffic analyses, and other materials (i.e. “Ship Air Freight” bumper sticker). The materials date from 1968 to 1987. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series H: Miscellaneous-Airport / Box 51

Folder 4: Airport Pennsylvania, 1979

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on airlines and airports across the United States and other countries such as France, Britain, Canada, and Mexico. The materials include brochures, guides, and statistics. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series F: Other Airports/Airlines / Box 51

Folder 11: Aircraft Noise Studies/Reports, 1976, 1978, undated

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains materials such as, reports on aircraft noise, airport studies and guides, air-traffic analyses, and other materials (i.e. “Ship Air Freight” bumper sticker). The materials date from 1968 to 1987. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1976, 1978, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series H: Miscellaneous-Airport / Box 51

Folder 5: Airport South Carolina, 1982-1985

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on airlines and airports across the United States and other countries such as France, Britain, Canada, and Mexico. The materials include brochures, guides, and statistics. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1982-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series F: Other Airports/Airlines / Box 51

Folder 12: Airline Information D.A.T.A. Service Report, 1977

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains materials such as, reports on aircraft noise, airport studies and guides, air-traffic analyses, and other materials (i.e. “Ship Air Freight” bumper sticker). The materials date from 1968 to 1987. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series H: Miscellaneous-Airport / Box 51

Folder 6: Airport Tennessee, 1981

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on airlines and airports across the United States and other countries such as France, Britain, Canada, and Mexico. The materials include brochures, guides, and statistics. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series F: Other Airports/Airlines / Box 51

Folder 13: Airport Compatibility-Report by McDonnell Douglas, 1969

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains materials such as, reports on aircraft noise, airport studies and guides, air-traffic analyses, and other materials (i.e. “Ship Air Freight” bumper sticker). The materials date from 1968 to 1987. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series H: Miscellaneous-Airport / Box 51

Folder 7: Airport Virginia, 1968-1988

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on airlines and airports across the United States and other countries such as France, Britain, Canada, and Mexico. The materials include brochures, guides, and statistics. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1968-1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series F: Other Airports/Airlines / Box 51

Folder 14: Airport Finance and Management Advisory Services, undated

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains materials such as, reports on aircraft noise, airport studies and guides, air-traffic analyses, and other materials (i.e. “Ship Air Freight” bumper sticker). The materials date from 1968 to 1987. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series H: Miscellaneous-Airport / Box 51

Folder 15: Airport Growth Speech, undated

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains materials such as, reports on aircraft noise, airport studies and guides, air-traffic analyses, and other materials (i.e. “Ship Air Freight” bumper sticker). The materials date from 1968 to 1987. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series H: Miscellaneous-Airport / Box 51

Folder 16: Airport/Airline Postcards, undated

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains materials such as, reports on aircraft noise, airport studies and guides, air-traffic analyses, and other materials (i.e. “Ship Air Freight” bumper sticker). The materials date from 1968 to 1987. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series H: Miscellaneous-Airport / Box 51

Folder 17: Airport Easements by Marshall T. Bohannon, Reprinted From Vol. 54, No. 2, Virginia Law Review, 1968

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains materials such as, reports on aircraft noise, airport studies and guides, air-traffic analyses, and other materials (i.e. “Ship Air Freight” bumper sticker). The materials date from 1968 to 1987. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series H: Miscellaneous-Airport / Box 51