Skip to main content

Box 38

 Container

Contains 26 Results:

Box 38

 File — Box: 38
Identifier: Box 38
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains newsletters and publications, by various members of U.S. Congress (re. John Warner), as well as election materials, and reports. The date range is from 1942 to 1995 and the sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1942-1995, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series C: National

Folder 17: Anti-Semitic/Anti-Integration Flyer, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains newsletters and publications, by various members of U.S. Congress (re. John Warner), as well as election materials, and reports. The date range is from 1942 to 1995 and the sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series C: National / Box 38

Box 38

 File — Box: 38
Identifier: Box 38
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1952-1997, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia

Folder 1: Ribbon, Democratic State Convention, 1956

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 38

Folder 18: Campaign Insight Newsletter, 1970 August-1971 August

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains newsletters and publications, by various members of U.S. Congress (re. John Warner), as well as election materials, and reports. The date range is from 1942 to 1995 and the sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1970 August-1971 August
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series C: National / Box 38

Folder 2: Sample Ballots (re. Repealing Blue Laws, 1980 circa

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1980 circa
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 38

Folder 19: Committee for the Hoover Report, 1951-1955

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains newsletters and publications, by various members of U.S. Congress (re. John Warner), as well as election materials, and reports. The date range is from 1942 to 1995 and the sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1951-1955
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series C: National / Box 38

Folder 3: John R. Sears, Jr., undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 38

Folder 20: Computer Based Districts for the Delaware Legislature, 1968 May 1

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains newsletters and publications, by various members of U.S. Congress (re. John Warner), as well as election materials, and reports. The date range is from 1942 to 1995 and the sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1968 May 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series C: National / Box 38

Folder 4: State Legislation, 1964-1995, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1964-1995, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 38

Folder 5: Summary of Conference Committee Report, House Bill 1450 and Senate Bill 650, 1995 February 21

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1995 February 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 38

Folder 21: Con-Con Call. Beware Mike Leavitt's "Conference of the States", 1995

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains newsletters and publications, by various members of U.S. Congress (re. John Warner), as well as election materials, and reports. The date range is from 1942 to 1995 and the sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series C: National / Box 38

Folder 6: Tidewater Delegates and Senators, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 38

Folder 22: Dutch Treat Luncheon from Senator John W. Warner, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains newsletters and publications, by various members of U.S. Congress (re. John Warner), as well as election materials, and reports. The date range is from 1942 to 1995 and the sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series C: National / Box 38

Folder 7: Nettie Trimyer, House of Delegates, 1979

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 38

Folder 8: Virginia Freedom of Information Act, 1968

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 38

Folder 23: Porter Hardy, Jr.-Your Representative in Congress, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains newsletters and publications, by various members of U.S. Congress (re. John Warner), as well as election materials, and reports. The date range is from 1942 to 1995 and the sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series C: National / Box 38

Folder 9: Virginia House of Delegates Appropriations Committee, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 38

Folder 24: U.S. House of Representatives Select Committee on Aging, 1987 July

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains newsletters and publications, by various members of U.S. Congress (re. John Warner), as well as election materials, and reports. The date range is from 1942 to 1995 and the sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1987 July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series C: National / Box 38

Folder 10: Virginia Institute of Government, 1995

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 38