Skip to main content

Box 38

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 26 Results:

Folder 20: Computer Based Districts for the Delaware Legislature, 1968 May 1

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains newsletters and publications, by various members of U.S. Congress (re. John Warner), as well as election materials, and reports. The date range is from 1942 to 1995 and the sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1968 May 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series C: National / Box 38

Folder 4: State Legislation, 1964-1995, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1964-1995, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 38

Folder 5: Summary of Conference Committee Report, House Bill 1450 and Senate Bill 650, 1995 February 21

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1995 February 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 38

Folder 21: Con-Con Call. Beware Mike Leavitt's "Conference of the States", 1995

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains newsletters and publications, by various members of U.S. Congress (re. John Warner), as well as election materials, and reports. The date range is from 1942 to 1995 and the sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series C: National / Box 38

Folder 6: Tidewater Delegates and Senators, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 38

Folder 22: Dutch Treat Luncheon from Senator John W. Warner, undated

 File — Box: 38, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains newsletters and publications, by various members of U.S. Congress (re. John Warner), as well as election materials, and reports. The date range is from 1942 to 1995 and the sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series C: National / Box 38