Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the business of the Virginia Opera Association including meeting agendas and minutes; reports; financial information; committee information; bylaws; and other business. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1974-2014, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series I: Virginia Opera Association / Sub-Series A: Business

Folder 1: Board Member Orientation, 2009 September 9T

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the business of the Virginia Opera Association including meeting agendas and minutes; reports; financial information; committee information; bylaws; and other business. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2009 September 9T
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series I: Virginia Opera Association / Sub-Series A: Business / Box 2

Folder 2: Board Resource Manual, 2006-2007

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the business of the Virginia Opera Association including meeting agendas and minutes; reports; financial information; committee information; bylaws; and other business. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2006-2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series I: Virginia Opera Association / Sub-Series A: Business / Box 2

Folder 3: Board Resource Manual, 2011-2012

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the business of the Virginia Opera Association including meeting agendas and minutes; reports; financial information; committee information; bylaws; and other business. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2011-2012
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series I: Virginia Opera Association / Sub-Series A: Business / Box 2

Folder 4: Board Resource Manual, 2012-2013

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the business of the Virginia Opera Association including meeting agendas and minutes; reports; financial information; committee information; bylaws; and other business. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2012-2013
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series I: Virginia Opera Association / Sub-Series A: Business / Box 2

Folder 5: Business Cards, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the business of the Virginia Opera Association including meeting agendas and minutes; reports; financial information; committee information; bylaws; and other business. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series I: Virginia Opera Association / Sub-Series A: Business / Box 2

Folder 6: Brief Synopsis of Board Committees and Activities, 2007

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the business of the Virginia Opera Association including meeting agendas and minutes; reports; financial information; committee information; bylaws; and other business. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series I: Virginia Opera Association / Sub-Series A: Business / Box 2

Folder 7: Brochures, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the business of the Virginia Opera Association including meeting agendas and minutes; reports; financial information; committee information; bylaws; and other business. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series I: Virginia Opera Association / Sub-Series A: Business / Box 2

Folder 8: Bylaws, 2009 June 7

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the business of the Virginia Opera Association including meeting agendas and minutes; reports; financial information; committee information; bylaws; and other business. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2009 June 7
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 85, Virginia Opera Records / Series I: Virginia Opera Association / Sub-Series A: Business / Box 2