Skip to main content

Box 76

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 76

 File — Box: 76
Identifier: Box 76
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to financial related records and materials that belonged to Philip Caplan.

Dates: circa 1917-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series V: Philip Caplan / Sub-Series B: Financial Papers

Folder 1: Southern Bank of Norfolk (II), 1963

 File — Box: 76, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to financial related records and materials that belonged to Philip Caplan.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series V: Philip Caplan / Sub-Series B: Financial Papers / Box 76

Folder 2: Southern Bank of Norfolk (III), 1965-1966

 File — Box: 76, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to financial related records and materials that belonged to Philip Caplan.

Dates: 1965-1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series V: Philip Caplan / Sub-Series B: Financial Papers / Box 76

Folder 3: Southern Bank of Norfolk (IV), 1967-1969

 File — Box: 76, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to financial related records and materials that belonged to Philip Caplan.

Dates: 1967-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series V: Philip Caplan / Sub-Series B: Financial Papers / Box 76

Folder 4: Estate of Isaac Caplan (Philip Caplan's Father), 1957-1959

 File — Box: 76, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to financial related records and materials that belonged to Philip Caplan.

Dates: 1957-1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series V: Philip Caplan / Sub-Series B: Financial Papers / Box 76

Folder 5: City of Norfolk Bills and Taxes, 1957-1976

 File — Box: 76, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to financial related records and materials that belonged to Philip Caplan.

Dates: 1957-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series V: Philip Caplan / Sub-Series B: Financial Papers / Box 76

Folder 6: 408 Mulberry Street Property (I), 1958-1967

 File — Box: 76, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to financial related records and materials that belonged to Philip Caplan.

Dates: 1958-1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series V: Philip Caplan / Sub-Series B: Financial Papers / Box 76

Folder 7: 408 Mulberry Street Property (II), 1968-1982

 File — Box: 76, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to financial related records and materials that belonged to Philip Caplan.

Dates: 1968-1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series V: Philip Caplan / Sub-Series B: Financial Papers / Box 76