Skip to main content

Box 23

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 32 Results:

Folder 16: Budget and Finance, 2017-2018

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the business of the Virginia Opera Guild including meeting agendas and minutes; financial information; bylaws, correspondence, and other business material. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2017-2018
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series A: Business / Box 23

Folder 14: Budget and Finance, 2014-2016

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the business of the Virginia Opera Guild including meeting agendas and minutes; financial information; bylaws, correspondence, and other business material. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2014-2016
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series A: Business / Box 23

Folder 11: Budget and Finance, 2009-2010

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the business of the Virginia Opera Guild including meeting agendas and minutes; financial information; bylaws, correspondence, and other business material. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2009-2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series A: Business / Box 23

Folder 9: Budget and Finance, 2005-2007

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the business of the Virginia Opera Guild including meeting agendas and minutes; financial information; bylaws, correspondence, and other business material. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2005-2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series A: Business / Box 23

Folder 1: Board of Directors Meetings, 2023-2024

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the business of the Virginia Opera Guild including meeting agendas and minutes; financial information; bylaws, correspondence, and other business material. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2023-2024
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series A: Business / Box 23

Folder 2: Board of Directors Meetings, 2024-2025

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the business of the Virginia Opera Guild including meeting agendas and minutes; financial information; bylaws, correspondence, and other business material. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2024-2025
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series A: Business / Box 23

Folder 3: Board of Directors Meetings, 2025-2026

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the business of the Virginia Opera Guild including meeting agendas and minutes; financial information; bylaws, correspondence, and other business material. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2025-2026
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series A: Business / Box 23

Folder 4: Board of Directors Retreat, 2015 July

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the business of the Virginia Opera Guild including meeting agendas and minutes; financial information; bylaws, correspondence, and other business material. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2015 July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series A: Business / Box 23

Folder 5: Board of Directors Retreat, 2016 July

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the business of the Virginia Opera Guild including meeting agendas and minutes; financial information; bylaws, correspondence, and other business material. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2016 July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series A: Business / Box 23

Folder 6: Board of Directors Retreat, 2017 July

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the business of the Virginia Opera Guild including meeting agendas and minutes; financial information; bylaws, correspondence, and other business material. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2017 July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series A: Business / Box 23

Folder 7: Board of Directors Retreat, 2018 July

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the business of the Virginia Opera Guild including meeting agendas and minutes; financial information; bylaws, correspondence, and other business material. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2018 July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series A: Business / Box 23

Folder 8: Board of Directors Positions / Job Descriptions, 2003-2004

 File — Box: 23, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials related to the business of the Virginia Opera Guild including meeting agendas and minutes; financial information; bylaws, correspondence, and other business material. Material is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 2003-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Opera Records / Series II: Virginia Opera Guild / Sub-series A: Business / Box 23