Skip to main content

Box 52

 Container

Contains 28 Results:

Folder 16: Merrill Lynch Institutional Report. U.S. Airlines Trunks & Regionals, Monthly Traffic Analysis, 1981 February

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains materials such as, reports on aircraft noise, airport studies and guides, air-traffic analyses, and other materials (i.e. “Ship Air Freight” bumper sticker). The materials date from 1968 to 1987. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1981 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series H: Miscellaneous-Airport / Box 52

Folder 17: Noise Abatement Public Hearing. Massachusetts Port Authority, Logan International Airport, 1985 December 16

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains materials such as, reports on aircraft noise, airport studies and guides, air-traffic analyses, and other materials (i.e. “Ship Air Freight” bumper sticker). The materials date from 1968 to 1987. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1985 December 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series H: Miscellaneous-Airport / Box 52

Folder 18: Ogden Food Services, undated

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains materials such as, reports on aircraft noise, airport studies and guides, air-traffic analyses, and other materials (i.e. “Ship Air Freight” bumper sticker). The materials date from 1968 to 1987. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series H: Miscellaneous-Airport / Box 52

Folder 19: Piedmont Aviation, 1974, 1976, undated

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains materials such as, reports on aircraft noise, airport studies and guides, air-traffic analyses, and other materials (i.e. “Ship Air Freight” bumper sticker). The materials date from 1968 to 1987. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1974, 1976, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series H: Miscellaneous-Airport / Box 52

Folder 20: A Proposed Guide for Organizing All Purpose Airport Action Groups for Aviation Progress, 1987 May

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains materials such as, reports on aircraft noise, airport studies and guides, air-traffic analyses, and other materials (i.e. “Ship Air Freight” bumper sticker). The materials date from 1968 to 1987. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1987 May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series H: Miscellaneous-Airport / Box 52

Folder 21: Ship Air Freight, Door to Door. Norfolk International Airport Bumper Sticker, undated

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains materials such as, reports on aircraft noise, airport studies and guides, air-traffic analyses, and other materials (i.e. “Ship Air Freight” bumper sticker). The materials date from 1968 to 1987. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series H: Miscellaneous-Airport / Box 52

Folder 22: University of Oklahoma, National Airports Conference, 1972

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains materials such as, reports on aircraft noise, airport studies and guides, air-traffic analyses, and other materials (i.e. “Ship Air Freight” bumper sticker). The materials date from 1968 to 1987. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series H: Miscellaneous-Airport / Box 52

Folder 23: WTKR-Channel 3, Press Release-Editorial Delivered by Bill Peterson, President and General Manager, 1987 June 22

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains materials such as, reports on aircraft noise, airport studies and guides, air-traffic analyses, and other materials (i.e. “Ship Air Freight” bumper sticker). The materials date from 1968 to 1987. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1987 June 22
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series H: Miscellaneous-Airport / Box 52