Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 20 Results:

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1921-2020, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records

Folder 1: Norfolk Foundation - Biennial Report, 1966

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 3

Folder 2: Norfolk Symphony and Choral Association, 1966

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 3

Folder 3: The Norfolk Symphony Orchestra Regular Concert Series Programs (47th Season), 1966-1967

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1966-1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 3

Folder 4: Norfolk Symphony and Choral Association, 1967

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 3

Folder 5: Stanger Contract, 1967

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 3

Folder 6: Women's Auxiliary Norfolk Symphony Association Newsletter, 1967

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 3

Folder 7: Afternoon Concerts (48th Season), 1967-1968

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1967-1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 3

Folder 8: The Norfolk Symphony Orchestra Regular Concert Series Programs (48th Season), 1967-1968

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1967-1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 3

Folder 9: Contracts and Negotiations, 1968

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 3

Folder 10: Women's Auxiliary Norfolk Symphony Association Newsletter, 1968 January-December

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1968 January-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 3

Folder 11: Family Concert Series (49th Season), 1968-1969

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1968-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 3

Folder 12: The Norfolk Symphony Orchestra Regular Concert Series Programs (49th Season), 1968-1969

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1968-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 3

Folder 13: Negotiations and Contracts, 1969

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 3

Folder 14: Women's Auxiliary By-Laws, 1969

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 3

Folder 15: Women's Auxiliary Norfolk Symphony Association Newsletter, 1969 March-December

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1969 March-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 3

Folder 16: The Norfolk Symphony Orchestra Regular Concert Series Programs (50th Season), 1969-1970

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 3

Folder 17: National Ballet Magazines, circa 1960-1969

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: circa 1960-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 3

Folder 18: News Clippings - Winnie Maddie Baldwin, circa 1960-1969

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: circa 1960-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 3

Folder 19: Newspaper Clippings, circa 1960-1969

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: circa 1960-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 3