Skip to main content

Box 7

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 30 Results:

Folder 8: Newspaper Clippings, 1978

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 7

Folder 9: Norfolk Symphony Board of Directors, 1978

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 7

Folder 10: Norfolk Symphony Association Women's Auxiliary Newsletter, 1978

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 7

Folder 11: Virginia Orchestra Group Executive Committee, 1978

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 7

Folder 12: Norfolk Symphony Orchestra Other Concert Programs, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 7

Folder 13: Norfolk Symphony Orchestra Regular Concert Series Programs (59th Season), 1978-1979

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 7

Folder 14: Subscriber's First Newsletter, December 1978-April 1979 1978 December-1979 April

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: December 1978-April 1979 1978 December-1979 April
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 7

Folder 15: Bylaws, 1979

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 7

Folder 16: Contracts and Negotiations, 1979

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 7

Folder 17: Correspondence, 1979

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 7