Skip to main content

Box 93

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 93

 File — Box: 93
Identifier: Box 93
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains VHS tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1986-2004, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series J: VHS Tapes

Box 93

 File — Box: 93
Identifier: Box 93
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reel-to-reel tapes. Content includes television advertising. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1981-1996, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series I: Reel-to-Reel Tapes

Jon Bon Jovi for Covenant House, 1988-1989

 Item — Box: 93
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reel-to-reel tapes. Content includes television advertising. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1988-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series I: Reel-to-Reel Tapes / Box 93

The Virginia Symphony at Carnegie Hall, 1997

 Item — Box: 93
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains VHS tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series J: VHS Tapes / Box 93

Virginia Symphony at Carnegie Hall, 1997

 Item — Box: 93
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains VHS tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series J: VHS Tapes / Box 93

Howard Mills, undated

 Item — Box: 93
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reel-to-reel tapes. Content includes television advertising. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series I: Reel-to-Reel Tapes / Box 93

Stars of the Bolshoi Ballet, 30-Second TV Spot (Blank Audio), undated

 Item — Box: 93
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reel-to-reel tapes. Content includes television advertising. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series I: Reel-to-Reel Tapes / Box 93

Untitled, undated

 Item — Box: 93
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reel-to-reel tapes. Content includes television advertising. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series I: Reel-to-Reel Tapes / Box 93

Virginia Symphony , WHRO-TV, undated

 Item — Box: 93
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reel-to-reel tapes. Content includes television advertising. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series I: Reel-to-Reel Tapes / Box 93

Virginia Symphony, WYAH-TV, undated

 Item — Box: 93
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reel-to-reel tapes. Content includes television advertising. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series I: Reel-to-Reel Tapes / Box 93

The Music of Your Life, Virginia Symphony, 1996 April 11

 Item — Box: 93
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reel-to-reel tapes. Content includes television advertising. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1996 April 11
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series I: Reel-to-Reel Tapes / Box 93