Skip to main content

Oversize box 108

 Container

Contains 21 Results:

Commonwealth of Virginia General Assembly Resolution, Virginia Symphony at Carnegie Hall, 1997 January 17

 Item — Oversize Box: 108
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize items including scrapbooks, awards, resolutions, posters, large newspaper clippings, and various memorabilia. Materials are mostly grouped together in boxes by type of material, though efforts have been made to sort these chronologically where possible.

Dates: 1997 January 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series III: Oversize / Oversize Box 108

City of Norfolk Resolution, Virginia Symphony at Carnegie Hall, circa 1997

 Item — Oversize Box: 108
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize items including scrapbooks, awards, resolutions, posters, large newspaper clippings, and various memorabilia. Materials are mostly grouped together in boxes by type of material, though efforts have been made to sort these chronologically where possible.

Dates: circa 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series III: Oversize / Oversize Box 108

A Midsummer Night's Dream Poster, 1998 May 1-3

 Item — Oversize Box: 108
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize items including scrapbooks, awards, resolutions, posters, large newspaper clippings, and various memorabilia. Materials are mostly grouped together in boxes by type of material, though efforts have been made to sort these chronologically where possible.

Dates: 1998 May 1-3
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series III: Oversize / Oversize Box 108

Beethoven Festival Poster, 1998 September 4-6

 Item — Oversize Box: 108
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents

4 copies

Dates: 1998 September 4-6
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series III: Oversize / Oversize Box 108

Senate of Virginia Joint Resolution Commending the Virginia Symphony, 2000 January-February

 Item — Oversize Box: 108
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize items including scrapbooks, awards, resolutions, posters, large newspaper clippings, and various memorabilia. Materials are mostly grouped together in boxes by type of material, though efforts have been made to sort these chronologically where possible.

Dates: 2000 January-February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series III: Oversize / Oversize Box 108

Hampton Roads Mayors and Chairs Caucus, Resolution of Appreciation, 2001 January 26

 Item — Oversize Box: 108
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize items including scrapbooks, awards, resolutions, posters, large newspaper clippings, and various memorabilia. Materials are mostly grouped together in boxes by type of material, though efforts have been made to sort these chronologically where possible.

Dates: 2001 January 26
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series III: Oversize / Oversize Box 108

Beethoven Festival Poster, 2001 August 31-September 2

 Item — Oversize Box: 108
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize items including scrapbooks, awards, resolutions, posters, large newspaper clippings, and various memorabilia. Materials are mostly grouped together in boxes by type of material, though efforts have been made to sort these chronologically where possible.

Dates: 2001 August 31-September 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series III: Oversize / Oversize Box 108

City of Norfolk Resolution, JoAnn Fallettta 10th Anniversary with Virginia Symphony, 2001

 Item — Oversize Box: 108
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize items including scrapbooks, awards, resolutions, posters, large newspaper clippings, and various memorabilia. Materials are mostly grouped together in boxes by type of material, though efforts have been made to sort these chronologically where possible.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series III: Oversize / Oversize Box 108

City of Newport News Resolution of Recognition, Maestro JoAnn Falletta, 2001

 Item — Oversize Box: 108
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize items including scrapbooks, awards, resolutions, posters, large newspaper clippings, and various memorabilia. Materials are mostly grouped together in boxes by type of material, though efforts have been made to sort these chronologically where possible.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series III: Oversize / Oversize Box 108

Washington Mutual Investors Fund Virginia Symphony Article, 2004

 Item — Oversize Box: 108
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize items including scrapbooks, awards, resolutions, posters, large newspaper clippings, and various memorabilia. Materials are mostly grouped together in boxes by type of material, though efforts have been made to sort these chronologically where possible.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series III: Oversize / Oversize Box 108

Virginia Governor Certificate of Recognition, Virginia Symphony 85th Birthday, 2004 September 23

 Item — Oversize Box: 108
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize items including scrapbooks, awards, resolutions, posters, large newspaper clippings, and various memorabilia. Materials are mostly grouped together in boxes by type of material, though efforts have been made to sort these chronologically where possible.

Dates: 2004 September 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series III: Oversize / Oversize Box 108

Senate of Virginia Joint Resolution Commending the Virginia Symphony, 2010 January-February

 Item — Oversize Box: 108
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize items including scrapbooks, awards, resolutions, posters, large newspaper clippings, and various memorabilia. Materials are mostly grouped together in boxes by type of material, though efforts have been made to sort these chronologically where possible.

Dates: 2010 January-February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series III: Oversize / Oversize Box 108

Virginia Symphony Orchestra, A Season to Celebrate Poster, 2010-2011

 Item — Oversize Box: 108
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents

2 copies

Dates: 2010-2011
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series III: Oversize / Oversize Box 108

To Laugh Often, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 108
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize items including scrapbooks, awards, resolutions, posters, large newspaper clippings, and various memorabilia. Materials are mostly grouped together in boxes by type of material, though efforts have been made to sort these chronologically where possible.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series III: Oversize / Oversize Box 108

Photo: JoAnn Falletta, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 108
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize items including scrapbooks, awards, resolutions, posters, large newspaper clippings, and various memorabilia. Materials are mostly grouped together in boxes by type of material, though efforts have been made to sort these chronologically where possible.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series III: Oversize / Oversize Box 108

Large Black and White Photo of the Symphony, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 108
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize items including scrapbooks, awards, resolutions, posters, large newspaper clippings, and various memorabilia. Materials are mostly grouped together in boxes by type of material, though efforts have been made to sort these chronologically where possible.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series III: Oversize / Oversize Box 108

Drawing, Westminster Abbey, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 108
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize items including scrapbooks, awards, resolutions, posters, large newspaper clippings, and various memorabilia. Materials are mostly grouped together in boxes by type of material, though efforts have been made to sort these chronologically where possible.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series III: Oversize / Oversize Box 108

Drawing, St. Paul's Cathedral, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 108
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize items including scrapbooks, awards, resolutions, posters, large newspaper clippings, and various memorabilia. Materials are mostly grouped together in boxes by type of material, though efforts have been made to sort these chronologically where possible.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series III: Oversize / Oversize Box 108

Pencil Drawing, JoAnn Falletta, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 108
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains oversize items including scrapbooks, awards, resolutions, posters, large newspaper clippings, and various memorabilia. Materials are mostly grouped together in boxes by type of material, though efforts have been made to sort these chronologically where possible.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series III: Oversize / Oversize Box 108

Leonard Bernstein's Mass Poster, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 108
Identifier: Item 20
Scope and Contents

2 copies

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series III: Oversize / Oversize Box 108