Skip to main content

Box 15

 Container

Contains 15 Results:

Folder 11: Cruise Related Clippings, 1972-1976

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains numerous clippings that Caplan collected from 1949 to 1995. The clippings pertain to subjects such as the City of Norfolk and the State of Virginia, community relations, redevelopment, politics and transportation. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by subject.

Dates: 1972-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Brochures, Clippings, Magazines, and Newsletters / Sub-Series B: Clippings / Box 15

Folder 12: Fire Buff Related Clippings, 1949-1967

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains numerous clippings that Caplan collected from 1949 to 1995. The clippings pertain to subjects such as the City of Norfolk and the State of Virginia, community relations, redevelopment, politics and transportation. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by subject.

Dates: 1949-1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Brochures, Clippings, Magazines, and Newsletters / Sub-Series B: Clippings / Box 15

Box 15

 File — Box: 15
Identifier: Box 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains miscellaneous correspondence.

Dates: 1959-1990, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series J: Miscellaneous Correspondence

Folder 4: Addresses, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains miscellaneous correspondence.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series J: Miscellaneous Correspondence / Box 15

Folder 5: Miscellaneous Correspondence, 1959-1990

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains miscellaneous correspondence.

Dates: 1959-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series J: Miscellaneous Correspondence / Box 15

Box 15

 File — Box: 15
Identifier: Box 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains transportation related correspondence pertaining to Caplan’s association with the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.), as well as other associations such as the Airport Operators Council International (A.O.C.I.) and the Aviation/Space Writers Association. The correspondence ranges from 1951 to 1996. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically, with the N.P.I.A. correspondence arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1951-1996, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series I: Transportation Correspondence

Folder 1: N.P.I.A. Correspondence, 1989

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains transportation related correspondence pertaining to Caplan’s association with the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.), as well as other associations such as the Airport Operators Council International (A.O.C.I.) and the Aviation/Space Writers Association. The correspondence ranges from 1951 to 1996. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically, with the N.P.I.A. correspondence arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series I: Transportation Correspondence / Box 15

Folder 2: N.P.I.A. Correspondence, 1990

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains transportation related correspondence pertaining to Caplan’s association with the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.), as well as other associations such as the Airport Operators Council International (A.O.C.I.) and the Aviation/Space Writers Association. The correspondence ranges from 1951 to 1996. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically, with the N.P.I.A. correspondence arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series I: Transportation Correspondence / Box 15

Folder 3: Transportation Related Notes, 1981

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains transportation related correspondence pertaining to Caplan’s association with the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.), as well as other associations such as the Airport Operators Council International (A.O.C.I.) and the Aviation/Space Writers Association. The correspondence ranges from 1951 to 1996. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically, with the N.P.I.A. correspondence arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series I: Transportation Correspondence / Box 15

Box 15

 File — Box: 15
Identifier: Box 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of the various brochures, clippings, magazines, newsletters, and newspapers that Caplan collected through the years.

Dates: 1949-1995, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Brochures, Clippings, Magazines, and Newsletters / Sub-Series A: Brochures

Folder 6: Fire Prevention Flyers, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of the various brochures, clippings, magazines, newsletters, and newspapers that Caplan collected through the years.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Brochures, Clippings, Magazines, and Newsletters / Sub-Series A: Brochures / Box 15

Box 15

 File — Box: 15
Identifier: Box 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains numerous clippings that Caplan collected from 1949 to 1995. The clippings pertain to subjects such as the City of Norfolk and the State of Virginia, community relations, redevelopment, politics and transportation. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by subject.

Dates: 1949-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Brochures, Clippings, Magazines, and Newsletters / Sub-Series B: Clippings

Folder 8: City of Norfolk Clippings (I), 1958-1991

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains numerous clippings that Caplan collected from 1949 to 1995. The clippings pertain to subjects such as the City of Norfolk and the State of Virginia, community relations, redevelopment, politics and transportation. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by subject.

Dates: 1958-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Brochures, Clippings, Magazines, and Newsletters / Sub-Series B: Clippings / Box 15

Folder 9: City of Norfolk Clippings (II), 1949-1990

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains numerous clippings that Caplan collected from 1949 to 1995. The clippings pertain to subjects such as the City of Norfolk and the State of Virginia, community relations, redevelopment, politics and transportation. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by subject.

Dates: 1949-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Brochures, Clippings, Magazines, and Newsletters / Sub-Series B: Clippings / Box 15

Folder 10: Community Related Clippings, 1951-1978

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains numerous clippings that Caplan collected from 1949 to 1995. The clippings pertain to subjects such as the City of Norfolk and the State of Virginia, community relations, redevelopment, politics and transportation. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by subject.

Dates: 1951-1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Brochures, Clippings, Magazines, and Newsletters / Sub-Series B: Clippings / Box 15