Skip to main content

Box 92

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Steve Carlson/Jim Kosnik Master, undated

 Item — Box: 92
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reel-to-reel tapes. Content includes television advertising. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series I: Reel-to-Reel Tapes / Box 92

Sun 3 and 9pm, undated

 Item — Box: 92
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reel-to-reel tapes. Content includes television advertising. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series I: Reel-to-Reel Tapes / Box 92

Sun 9pm, undated

 Item — Box: 92
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reel-to-reel tapes. Content includes television advertising. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series I: Reel-to-Reel Tapes / Box 92

Virginia Opera Guild, undated

 Item — Box: 92
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reel-to-reel tapes. Content includes television advertising. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series I: Reel-to-Reel Tapes / Box 92

Box 92

 File — Box: 92
Identifier: Box 92
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reel-to-reel tapes. Content includes television advertising. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1981-1996, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series I: Reel-to-Reel Tapes

Tape #1, 1981 December 20

 Item — Box: 92
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reel-to-reel tapes. Content includes television advertising. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1981 December 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series I: Reel-to-Reel Tapes / Box 92

Tape #2, 1981 December 20

 Item — Box: 92
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reel-to-reel tapes. Content includes television advertising. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1981 December 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series I: Reel-to-Reel Tapes / Box 92

VSCP (1), 1987 October 12

 Item — Box: 92
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reel-to-reel tapes. Content includes television advertising. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1987 October 12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series I: Reel-to-Reel Tapes / Box 92

VSCP (2), 1987 October 12

 Item — Box: 92
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reel-to-reel tapes. Content includes television advertising. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1987 October 12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series I: Reel-to-Reel Tapes / Box 92

Mon 9pm, undated

 Item — Box: 92
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reel-to-reel tapes. Content includes television advertising. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series I: Reel-to-Reel Tapes / Box 92

Reel 2, 33 1/3 Tail Out, undated

 Item — Box: 92
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reel-to-reel tapes. Content includes television advertising. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series I: Reel-to-Reel Tapes / Box 92

Sat 3pm, undated

 Item — Box: 92
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reel-to-reel tapes. Content includes television advertising. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series I: Reel-to-Reel Tapes / Box 92

Sat 9pm, undated

 Item — Box: 92
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains reel-to-reel tapes. Content includes television advertising. Material is arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series I: Reel-to-Reel Tapes / Box 92