Skip to main content

Box 22

 Container

Contains 20 Results:

Folder 2: Education and Youth Services, 1992

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 22

Folder 3: Executive Committee, 1992

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 22

Folder 4: Finances, 1992

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 22

Folder 5: First Bank Letters, 1992

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 22

Folder 6: Full Board Meeting, 1992

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 22

Folder 7: Government Affairs, 1992

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 22

Folder 8: National Endowment for the Arts Grant, 1992

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 22

Folder 9: Newspaper Clippings, 1992

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 22

Folder 10: Newspaper Clippings - JoAnn Falletta, 1992

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 22

Folder 11: Opera De Bellas Artes, Temporada, 1992

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 22

Folder 12: Orchestra Musician's Committee, 1992

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 22

Folder 13: Press Release, 1992

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 22

Folder 14: A Sentimental Journey Gala, 1992 May 9

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1992 May 9
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 22

Folder 15: Thank You Letter Board of Directors, 1992

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 22

Folder 16: Tickets, 1992

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 22

Folder 17: Various Papers Regarding Virginia Symphony Orchestra, 1992

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 22

Folder 18: Winston Dan Vogel, 1992

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 22

Folder 19: Young Audiences Board, 1992

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 22

Box 22

 File — Box: 22
Identifier: Box 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1921-2020, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records

Folder 1: Correspondence, 1992

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 22