Skip to main content

Box 62

 Container

Contains 22 Results:

Box 62

 File — Box: 62
Identifier: Box 62
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1921-2020, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records

Folder 1: Board of Directors Playbooks, Seasons, 2010-2011

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2010-2011
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 62

Folder 2: Brochures, 2010-2011

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2010-2011
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 62

Folder 3: Inventory Finances, 2010-2011

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2010-2011
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 62

Folder 4: Membership Info and Calendar of Events / Directory, 2010-2011

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2010-2011
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 62

Folder 5: Pops, 2010-2011

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2010-2011
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 62

Folder 6: Virginia Symphony Regular Concert Series Programs (91st Season) I, 2010-2011

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2010-2011
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 62

Folder 7: Virginia Symphony Regular Concert Series Programs (91st Season) II, 2010-2011

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2010-2011
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 62

Folder 8: Account Portfolios, 2011 February

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2011 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 62

Folder 9: Arts Commission Finances, 2011

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2011
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 62

Folder 10: Audit Accessibility, 2011

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2011
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 62

Folder 11: Board Meeting, 2011 June 14

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2011 June 14
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 62

Folder 12: Board of Directors Meeting, 2011 September 21

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2011 September 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 62

Folder 13: Education, 2011 December 7

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2011 December 7
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 62

Folder 14: Executive Meeting Minutes, 2011

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2011
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 62

Folder 15: Executive Meeting, 2011 December 7

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2011 December 7
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 62

Folder 16: Falletta Follies, 2011 March 19

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2011 March 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 62

Folder 17: Finance Committee Budget, 2011 June 14

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2011 June 14
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 62

Folder 18: Finance & Executive Committees Meeting, 2011 April 21

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2011 April 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 62

Folder 19: Finance & Exec, 2011 July 20

 File — Box: 62, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2011 July 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 62