Skip to main content

Box 31

 Container

Contains 58 Results:

Box 31

 File — Box: 31
Identifier: Box 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1921-2020, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records

Folder 1: Artistic Advisory Committee, 2001

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 31

Folder 2: Beethoven Festival, 5th Annual, 2001

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 31

Folder 3: Beethoven's Fifth Symphony, Play-along, 2001

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 31

Folder 4: Board and Executive Committee, 2001

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 31

Folder 5: Board and Executive Committee Minutes / Reports, 2001

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 31

Folder 6: Board Development and Nominating Committee, 2001

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 31

Folder 7: Board Meetings / Minutes, 2001

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 31

Folder 8: Board Development, 2001

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 31

Folder 9: Board Pres., 2001

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 31

Folder 10: Brochures, 2001

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 31

Folder 11: Chrysler Hall Lease Agreements, 2001

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 31

Folder 12: City of Portsmouth - Recognition of Falletta, 10 years, 2001 September 8

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001 September 8
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 31

Folder 13: City of Suffolk - Recognition of Falletta, 10 years, 2001 June 20

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001 June 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 31

Folder 14: City of Virginia Beach - Recognition of Falletta, 10 years, 2001 September 7

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001 September 7
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 31

Folder 15: City of Williamsburg - Recognition of Falletta, 10 years, 2001 May 10

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001 May 10
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 31

Folder 16: Classics Plan, 2001

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 31

Folder 17: Classical Kids Presents Tchaikovsky Discovers America, 2001

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 31

Folder 18: Congratulatory Letter from Gov. Gilmore, 2001 September 8

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001 September 8
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 31

Folder 19: Congratulatory Letter from Lt. Governor Kaine to Joann Falletta, 2001 September 8

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001 September 8
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 31