Box 78
Container
Contains 8 Results:
Box 78
File — Box: 78
Identifier: Box 78
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains micro cassettes from 2001. Materials are arranged chronologically.
Dates:
2001
09/06/01 #1, 2001 September 6
Item — Box: 78
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains micro cassettes from 2001. Materials are arranged chronologically.
Dates:
2001 September 6
09/06/01 #2, 2001 September 6
Item — Box: 78
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains micro cassettes from 2001. Materials are arranged chronologically.
Dates:
2001 September 6
EC #2 11/28 - Fall, 2001 November 28
Item — Box: 78
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains micro cassettes from 2001. Materials are arranged chronologically.
Dates:
2001 November 28
EC, 2001 December 18
Item — Box: 78
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains micro cassettes from 2001. Materials are arranged chronologically.
Dates:
2001 December 18
Box 78
File — Box: 78
Identifier: Box 78
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains additonal media types where there are only a few items of each type.
Dates:
undated
Evelyn Glennie (Mini-DV Tape), undated
Item — Box: 78
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains additonal media types where there are only a few items of each type.
Dates:
undated
Dan Hart Tape for Falletta Fandango (Digital 8 Tape), undated
Item — Box: 78
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series contains additonal media types where there are only a few items of each type.
Dates:
undated