Skip to main content

Box 96

 Container

Contains 33 Results:

Women’s History Month Vignettes, undated

 Item — Box: 96
Identifier: Item 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains VHS tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series J: VHS Tapes / Box 96

57-Superband Concert, Cassette #3, 1980 February 22

 Item — Box: 96
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains U-matic tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1980 February 22
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series K: U-Matic Tapes / Box 94

58-Symphony - Rastrapovich, 1985 April 9

 Item — Box: 96
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains U-matic tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1985 April 9
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series K: U-Matic Tapes / Box 94

68-Va. Philharmonic, Crosstalk, Dr. Chang, undated

 Item — Box: 96
Identifier: Item 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains U-matic tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series K: U-Matic Tapes / Box 94

69-Mighty Casey Excerpts, undated

 Item — Box: 96
Identifier: Item 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains U-matic tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series K: U-Matic Tapes / Box 94

Box 96

 File — Box: 96
Identifier: Box 96
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains VHS tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1986-2004, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series J: VHS Tapes

Artbeat “103.” 114, undated

 Item — Box: 96
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains VHS tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series J: VHS Tapes / Box 96

Evelyn Glennie “Happy 100th”, undated

 Item — Box: 96
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains VHS tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series J: VHS Tapes / Box 96

70-Untitled, undated

 Item — Box: 96
Identifier: Item 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains U-matic tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series K: U-Matic Tapes / Box 94

“Hamlisch” and “Coppelia”, undated

 Item — Box: 96
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains VHS tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series J: VHS Tapes / Box 96

71-The Virginia Symphony 10 Second Spot, undated

 Item — Box: 96
Identifier: Item 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains U-matic tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series K: U-Matic Tapes / Box 94

JoAnn Falletta, Conductor, Virginia Symphony, undated

 Item — Box: 96
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains VHS tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series J: VHS Tapes / Box 96

Bernadette Peters, Virginia Symphony, 1996 February 6

 Item — Box: 96
Identifier: Item 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains U-matic tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1996 February 6
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series K: U-Matic Tapes / Box 94