Skip to main content

Box 27

 Container

Contains 52 Results:

Folder 20: Miscellaneous Artists and Conductors, 1999

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 27

Folder 21: Newspaper Clippings I, 1999

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 27

Folder 22: Newspaper Clippings II, 1999

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 27

Folder 23: Newspaper Clippings III, 1999

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 27

Folder 24: Newspaper Clippings IV, 1999

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 27

Folder 25: Newspaper Clippings V, 1999

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 27

Folder 26: Newspaper Clippings VI, 1999

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 27

Folder 27: Newspaper Clippings VII, 1999

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 27

Folder 28: Newspaper Clippings VIII, 1999

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 27

Folder 29: Newspaper Clippings - JoAnn Falletta, 1999

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 27

Folder 30: News Releases, 1999

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 27

Folder 31: Of Heroes and Human Rights Concert Guide, 1999

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 27

Folder 32: Other Orchestras, 1999

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 27

Folder 33: Overtures, 1999

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 27

Folder 34: Press Release, 1999

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 27

Folder 35: Rando American Federation of Musicians, Local #125, 1999

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 27

Folder 36: Responsibilities, 1999

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 27

Folder 37: Staff Schedule, 1999

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 27

Folder 38: Virginia Opera, 1999

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 27

Folder 39: YPC, 1999

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of season programs, newspaper clippings, meeting agendas and minutes, correspondence, financial and other records of the Virginia Symphony Orchestra. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series I: Organizational Records / Box 27