Skip to main content

Box 77

 Container

Contains 55 Results:

Virginia Symphony Family List, undated

 Item — Box: 77
Identifier: Item 50
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains floppy disks. Content includes board of directors' materials, meeting information, financial materials, digital photos, mailing lists, and marketing information. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series F: Floppy Disks / Box 77

VCC Roster Children's Names, undated

 Item — Box: 77
Identifier: Item 51
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains floppy disks. Content includes board of directors' materials, meeting information, financial materials, digital photos, mailing lists, and marketing information. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series F: Floppy Disks / Box 77

VCC Parent Mailing List, undated

 Item — Box: 77
Identifier: Item 52
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains floppy disks. Content includes board of directors' materials, meeting information, financial materials, digital photos, mailing lists, and marketing information. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series F: Floppy Disks / Box 77

Windows / DOS ZIP Install, undated

 Item — Box: 77
Identifier: Item 53
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains floppy disks. Content includes board of directors' materials, meeting information, financial materials, digital photos, mailing lists, and marketing information. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series F: Floppy Disks / Box 77

W/O Phone Numbers, undated

 Item — Box: 77
Identifier: Item 54
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains floppy disks. Content includes board of directors' materials, meeting information, financial materials, digital photos, mailing lists, and marketing information. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series F: Floppy Disks / Box 77

Box 77

 File — Box: 77
Identifier: Box 77
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains floppy disks. Content includes board of directors' materials, meeting information, financial materials, digital photos, mailing lists, and marketing information. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999-2004, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series F: Floppy Disks

Artist Management Agencies, 1999 September 2

 Item — Box: 77
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains floppy disks. Content includes board of directors' materials, meeting information, financial materials, digital photos, mailing lists, and marketing information. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999 September 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series F: Floppy Disks / Box 77

For Kennedy Center Subscribers, 1999-2000

 Item — Box: 77
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains floppy disks. Content includes board of directors' materials, meeting information, financial materials, digital photos, mailing lists, and marketing information. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series F: Floppy Disks / Box 77

Letters to Board, Subs, League, 1999-2000

 Item — Box: 77
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains floppy disks. Content includes board of directors' materials, meeting information, financial materials, digital photos, mailing lists, and marketing information. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series F: Floppy Disks / Box 77

Virginia Symphony Orchestra Pt 2/2, 2000 February 12

 Item — Box: 77
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains floppy disks. Content includes board of directors' materials, meeting information, financial materials, digital photos, mailing lists, and marketing information. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2000 February 12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series F: Floppy Disks / Box 77

Program Book #1, 2000-2001

 Item — Box: 77
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains floppy disks. Content includes board of directors' materials, meeting information, financial materials, digital photos, mailing lists, and marketing information. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2000-2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series F: Floppy Disks / Box 77

Payroll EOM, 2001 September

 Item — Box: 77
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains floppy disks. Content includes board of directors' materials, meeting information, financial materials, digital photos, mailing lists, and marketing information. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001 September
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series F: Floppy Disks / Box 77

Virginia Symphony Orchestra HR, 2001 October 1

 Item — Box: 77
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains floppy disks. Content includes board of directors' materials, meeting information, financial materials, digital photos, mailing lists, and marketing information. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2001 October 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series F: Floppy Disks / Box 77

Full Board Meeting, 2002 July 18

 Item — Box: 77
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains floppy disks. Content includes board of directors' materials, meeting information, financial materials, digital photos, mailing lists, and marketing information. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2002 July 18
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series F: Floppy Disks / Box 77

Finance Committee, 2002 August 26

 Item — Box: 77
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains floppy disks. Content includes board of directors' materials, meeting information, financial materials, digital photos, mailing lists, and marketing information. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2002 August 26
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series F: Floppy Disks / Box 77