Skip to main content

Box 76

 Container

Contains 17 Results:

Virginia Philharmonic, Chrysler Hall, 1980 January 21

 Item — Box: 76
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains film reels related to the Norfolk Symphony, Virginia Philharmonic, and Virginia Pops. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1980 January 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series E: Film Reels / Box 76

Virginia Pops, Chrysler Hall (I), 1980 January 26

 Item — Box: 76
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains film reels related to the Norfolk Symphony, Virginia Philharmonic, and Virginia Pops. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1980 January 26
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series E: Film Reels / Box 76

Virginia Pops, Chrysler Hall (II), 1980 January 26

 Item — Box: 76
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains film reels related to the Norfolk Symphony, Virginia Philharmonic, and Virginia Pops. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1980 January 26
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series E: Film Reels / Box 76

Virginia Philharmonic, Chrysler Hall (I), 1980 April 21

 Item — Box: 76
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains film reels related to the Norfolk Symphony, Virginia Philharmonic, and Virginia Pops. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1980 April 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series E: Film Reels / Box 76

Virginia Philharmonic, Chrysler Hall (II), 1980 April 21

 Item — Box: 76
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains film reels related to the Norfolk Symphony, Virginia Philharmonic, and Virginia Pops. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1980 April 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series E: Film Reels / Box 76

Virginia Philharmonic, Chrysler Hall, 1980 May 12

 Item — Box: 76
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains film reels related to the Norfolk Symphony, Virginia Philharmonic, and Virginia Pops. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1980 May 12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series E: Film Reels / Box 76

Box 76

 File — Box: 76
Identifier: Box 76
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains film reels related to the Norfolk Symphony, Virginia Philharmonic, and Virginia Pops. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1978-1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series E: Film Reels

Norfolk Symphony, Chrysler Hall (I), 1978 October 16

 Item — Box: 76
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains film reels related to the Norfolk Symphony, Virginia Philharmonic, and Virginia Pops. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1978 October 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series E: Film Reels / Box 76

Norfolk Symphony, Chrysler Hall (II), 1978 October 16

 Item — Box: 76
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains film reels related to the Norfolk Symphony, Virginia Philharmonic, and Virginia Pops. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1978 October 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series E: Film Reels / Box 76

Norfolk Symphony, Chrysler Hall, 1979 March 5

 Item — Box: 76
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains film reels related to the Norfolk Symphony, Virginia Philharmonic, and Virginia Pops. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1979 March 5
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series E: Film Reels / Box 76

Virginia Philharmonic, Chrysler Hall, 1979 October 13

 Item — Box: 76
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains film reels related to the Norfolk Symphony, Virginia Philharmonic, and Virginia Pops. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1979 October 13
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series E: Film Reels / Box 76

Virginia Philharmonic, Chrysler Hall (I), 1979 December 1

 Item — Box: 76
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains film reels related to the Norfolk Symphony, Virginia Philharmonic, and Virginia Pops. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1979 December 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series E: Film Reels / Box 76

Virginia Philharmonic, Chrysler Hall (II), 1979 December 1

 Item — Box: 76
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains film reels related to the Norfolk Symphony, Virginia Philharmonic, and Virginia Pops. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1979 December 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series E: Film Reels / Box 76

Virginia Philharmonic, Chrysler Hall (I), 1979 December 3

 Item — Box: 76
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains film reels related to the Norfolk Symphony, Virginia Philharmonic, and Virginia Pops. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1979 December 3
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series E: Film Reels / Box 76

Virginia Philharmonic, Chrysler Hall (II), 1979 December 3

 Item — Box: 76
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains film reels related to the Norfolk Symphony, Virginia Philharmonic, and Virginia Pops. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1979 December 3
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series E: Film Reels / Box 76

Virginia Philharmonic Wind Ensemble, T.A. Willett Auditorium, 1980 January 13

 Item — Box: 76
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains film reels related to the Norfolk Symphony, Virginia Philharmonic, and Virginia Pops. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1980 January 13
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series E: Film Reels / Box 76

Virginia Philharmonic, Chrysler Hall, 1980 January 2

 Item — Box: 76
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains film reels related to the Norfolk Symphony, Virginia Philharmonic, and Virginia Pops. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1980 January 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series E: Film Reels / Box 76