Skip to main content

Box 60

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 60

 File — Box: 60
Identifier: Box 60
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the cruise industry in Norfolk, pertaining to the Virginia Cruise Corporation. Materials also include information on the Cunard (QE2) cruise line and the Holland-American Line. The materials date from 1961 to 1985. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1961-1985, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series M: Information-Cruise Industry

Folder 1: Reconsideration of Norfolk as a Cruise Ship Port, 1972 November

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the cruise industry in Norfolk, pertaining to the Virginia Cruise Corporation. Materials also include information on the Cunard (QE2) cruise line and the Holland-American Line. The materials date from 1961 to 1985. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1972 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series M: Information-Cruise Industry / Box 60

Folder 2: San Diego Cruise Industry Information, 1985

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the cruise industry in Norfolk, pertaining to the Virginia Cruise Corporation. Materials also include information on the Cunard (QE2) cruise line and the Holland-American Line. The materials date from 1961 to 1985. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series M: Information-Cruise Industry / Box 60

Folder 3: Virginia Cruise Corporation Information (I), 1963-1972

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the cruise industry in Norfolk, pertaining to the Virginia Cruise Corporation. Materials also include information on the Cunard (QE2) cruise line and the Holland-American Line. The materials date from 1961 to 1985. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1963-1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series M: Information-Cruise Industry / Box 60

Folder 4: Virginia Cruise Corporation Information (II), 1972

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the cruise industry in Norfolk, pertaining to the Virginia Cruise Corporation. Materials also include information on the Cunard (QE2) cruise line and the Holland-American Line. The materials date from 1961 to 1985. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series M: Information-Cruise Industry / Box 60

Folder 5: Virginia Cruise Corporation Information (III), 1973

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the cruise industry in Norfolk, pertaining to the Virginia Cruise Corporation. Materials also include information on the Cunard (QE2) cruise line and the Holland-American Line. The materials date from 1961 to 1985. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series M: Information-Cruise Industry / Box 60

Folder 6: Virginia Cruise Corporation Information (IV), 1973-1987

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the cruise industry in Norfolk, pertaining to the Virginia Cruise Corporation. Materials also include information on the Cunard (QE2) cruise line and the Holland-American Line. The materials date from 1961 to 1985. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1973-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series M: Information-Cruise Industry / Box 60

Folder 7: Virginia Cruise Corporation Holland-American Line, S.S. Statendam, 1965-1966

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains information on the cruise industry in Norfolk, pertaining to the Virginia Cruise Corporation. Materials also include information on the Cunard (QE2) cruise line and the Holland-American Line. The materials date from 1961 to 1985. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1965-1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series M: Information-Cruise Industry / Box 60