Skip to main content

Box 75

 Container

Contains 25 Results:

Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra, JoAnn Falletta, Respighi Church Windows Brazilian Impressions Rossiniana, 2007

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains compact discs. These include both audio CDs and CDs containing digital photos and files. Content includes audio recordings, radio commercial spots, digital photo files, and official CD's of the Virginia Opera and the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra (related to JoAnn Falletta). Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series C: Compact Discs / Box 75

Science of Sound, Season, 2007-2008

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents

2 copies

Dates: 2007-2008
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series C: Compact Discs / Box 75

JoAnn Falletta: 20 Years of Magic With the Virginia Symphony, 2010

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains compact discs. These include both audio CDs and CDs containing digital photos and files. Content includes audio recordings, radio commercial spots, digital photo files, and official CD's of the Virginia Opera and the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra (related to JoAnn Falletta). Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series C: Compact Discs / Box 75

Eleise Theuer Photography (Falletta Follies), 2011

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains compact discs. These include both audio CDs and CDs containing digital photos and files. Content includes audio recordings, radio commercial spots, digital photo files, and official CD's of the Virginia Opera and the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra (related to JoAnn Falletta). Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2011
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series C: Compact Discs / Box 75

Untitled Photo CD, 2011

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains compact discs. These include both audio CDs and CDs containing digital photos and files. Content includes audio recordings, radio commercial spots, digital photo files, and official CD's of the Virginia Opera and the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra (related to JoAnn Falletta). Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2011
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series C: Compact Discs / Box 75

Sounds of the Season, Virginia Symphony Orchestra, undated

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains compact discs. These include both audio CDs and CDs containing digital photos and files. Content includes audio recordings, radio commercial spots, digital photo files, and official CD's of the Virginia Opera and the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra (related to JoAnn Falletta). Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series C: Compact Discs / Box 75

Virginia 5 Spots x 60 Seconds, undated

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains compact discs. These include both audio CDs and CDs containing digital photos and files. Content includes audio recordings, radio commercial spots, digital photo files, and official CD's of the Virginia Opera and the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra (related to JoAnn Falletta). Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series C: Compact Discs / Box 75

Box 75

 File — Box: 75
Identifier: Box 75
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains compact discs. These include both audio CDs and CDs containing digital photos and files. Content includes audio recordings, radio commercial spots, digital photo files, and official CD's of the Virginia Opera and the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra (related to JoAnn Falletta). Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999-2011, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series C: Compact Discs

Virginia Messiah, Pops, 1999 November

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents

2 copies

Dates: 1999 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series C: Compact Discs / Box 75

Box 75

 File — Box: 75
Identifier: Box 75
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains DVDs related to the Virginia Symphony including a DVD related to JoAnn Falletta's 25th Anniversary with the Virginia Symphony.  Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2015-2016
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series D: DVDs

Virginia Symphony Orchestra Brass, 2015 December

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains DVDs related to the Virginia Symphony including a DVD related to JoAnn Falletta's 25th Anniversary with the Virginia Symphony.  Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2015 December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series D: DVDs / Box 75

Virginia Messiah "This" Revised, 1999 December 2

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains compact discs. These include both audio CDs and CDs containing digital photos and files. Content includes audio recordings, radio commercial spots, digital photo files, and official CD's of the Virginia Opera and the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra (related to JoAnn Falletta). Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1999 December 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series C: Compact Discs / Box 75

Virginia Symphony Radio Commercials, 2000 February 12 - 2000 April 15

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains compact discs. These include both audio CDs and CDs containing digital photos and files. Content includes audio recordings, radio commercial spots, digital photo files, and official CD's of the Virginia Opera and the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra (related to JoAnn Falletta). Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2000 February 12 - 2000 April 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series C: Compact Discs / Box 75

JoAnn Falletta, 25th Anniversary DVDs, 2015-2016

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents

2 copies

Dates: 2015-2016
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series D: DVDs / Box 75

Virginia Symphony Reception, Anne Peterson Photos, 2003 May 31

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains compact discs. These include both audio CDs and CDs containing digital photos and files. Content includes audio recordings, radio commercial spots, digital photo files, and official CD's of the Virginia Opera and the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra (related to JoAnn Falletta). Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2003 May 31
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series C: Compact Discs / Box 75

Virginia Symphony Orchestra Opening Night, Anne Peterson Photos, 2003 September 13

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains compact discs. These include both audio CDs and CDs containing digital photos and files. Content includes audio recordings, radio commercial spots, digital photo files, and official CD's of the Virginia Opera and the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra (related to JoAnn Falletta). Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2003 September 13
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series C: Compact Discs / Box 75

Virginia Symphony Orchestra Radio Commercials, 2006 September 1

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains compact discs. These include both audio CDs and CDs containing digital photos and files. Content includes audio recordings, radio commercial spots, digital photo files, and official CD's of the Virginia Opera and the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra (related to JoAnn Falletta). Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2006 September 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series C: Compact Discs / Box 75

Virginia Symphony Orchestra Radio Commercials, 2006 October-November

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains compact discs. These include both audio CDs and CDs containing digital photos and files. Content includes audio recordings, radio commercial spots, digital photo files, and official CD's of the Virginia Opera and the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra (related to JoAnn Falletta). Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2006 October-November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series C: Compact Discs / Box 75

Virginia Symphony Orchestra Radio Commercials, 2006 December-2007 January

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains compact discs. These include both audio CDs and CDs containing digital photos and files. Content includes audio recordings, radio commercial spots, digital photo files, and official CD's of the Virginia Opera and the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra (related to JoAnn Falletta). Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2006 December-2007 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series C: Compact Discs / Box 75

Virginia Symphony Orchestra Radio Commercials, 2007 March-May

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains compact discs. These include both audio CDs and CDs containing digital photos and files. Content includes audio recordings, radio commercial spots, digital photo files, and official CD's of the Virginia Opera and the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra (related to JoAnn Falletta). Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2007 March-May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series C: Compact Discs / Box 75