Skip to main content

Box 75

 Container

Contains 25 Results:

Virginia Symphony Orchestra Radio Commercials, 2007 October-November

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains compact discs. These include both audio CDs and CDs containing digital photos and files. Content includes audio recordings, radio commercial spots, digital photo files, and official CD's of the Virginia Opera and the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra (related to JoAnn Falletta). Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2007 October-November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series C: Compact Discs / Box 75

Virginia Symphony Orchestra Radio Commercials, 2007 December-2008 January

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains compact discs. These include both audio CDs and CDs containing digital photos and files. Content includes audio recordings, radio commercial spots, digital photo files, and official CD's of the Virginia Opera and the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra (related to JoAnn Falletta). Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2007 December-2008 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series C: Compact Discs / Box 75

Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra at Carnegie Hall, JoAnn Falletta Conductor, 2006-2007

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains compact discs. These include both audio CDs and CDs containing digital photos and files. Content includes audio recordings, radio commercial spots, digital photo files, and official CD's of the Virginia Opera and the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra (related to JoAnn Falletta). Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2006-2007
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series C: Compact Discs / Box 75

Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra, Prairie Music, 2006

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains compact discs. These include both audio CDs and CDs containing digital photos and files. Content includes audio recordings, radio commercial spots, digital photo files, and official CD's of the Virginia Opera and the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra (related to JoAnn Falletta). Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series C: Compact Discs / Box 75

American Federation of Musicians, Holiday Favorites Featuring JoAnn Falletta and the Virginia Symphony, 2000 September 11-12

 Item — Box: 75
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains compact discs. These include both audio CDs and CDs containing digital photos and files. Content includes audio recordings, radio commercial spots, digital photo files, and official CD's of the Virginia Opera and the Buffalo Philharmonic Orchestra (related to JoAnn Falletta). Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 2000 September 11-12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series C: Compact Discs / Box 75