Skip to main content

Box 94

 Container

Contains 26 Results:

65-Mendelssohn's Elijah, Regent University, 2004 May 28

 Item — Box: 94
Identifier: Item 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains VHS tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 2004 May 28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series J: VHS Tapes / Box 94

55-VS Pops F and T, undated

 Item — Box: 94
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains Betamax recordings of concerts and other events. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series B: Betamax Tapes / Box 94

66-Fashion Show Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 94
Identifier: Item 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains VHS tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series J: VHS Tapes / Box 94

56-Sat Comet, undated

 Item — Box: 94
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains Betamax recordings of concerts and other events. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series B: Betamax Tapes / Box 94

67-Silverstein Announcements, undated

 Item — Box: 94
Identifier: Item 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains VHS tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series J: VHS Tapes / Box 94

Box 94

 File — Box: 94
Identifier: Box 94
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains Betamax recordings of concerts and other events. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1983-1997, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series B: Betamax Tapes

43-VSO, 1988 September 23

 Item — Box: 94
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains Betamax recordings of concerts and other events. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1988 September 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series B: Betamax Tapes / Box 94

44-VSO, 1988 November 4

 Item — Box: 94
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains Betamax recordings of concerts and other events. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1988 November 4
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series B: Betamax Tapes / Box 94

45-VSO, 1988 November 11

 Item — Box: 94
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains Betamax recordings of concerts and other events. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1988 November 11
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series B: Betamax Tapes / Box 94

46-VSO, 1988 November 12

 Item — Box: 94
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains Betamax recordings of concerts and other events. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1988 November 12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series B: Betamax Tapes / Box 94

47-VSCP, 1988 November 14

 Item — Box: 94
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains Betamax recordings of concerts and other events. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1988 November 14
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series B: Betamax Tapes / Box 94

Box 94

 File — Box: 94
Identifier: Box 94
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains U-matic tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1980-1996, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series K: U-Matic Tapes

Box 94

 File — Box: 94
Identifier: Box 94
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains VHS tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1986-2004, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series J: VHS Tapes

59-VSO, 1990 January 13

 Item — Box: 94
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains VHS tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1990 January 13
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series J: VHS Tapes / Box 94

48-VSP, 1988 November 19

 Item — Box: 94
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains Betamax recordings of concerts and other events. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1988 November 19
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series B: Betamax Tapes / Box 94

49-VSO, 1989 January 14

 Item — Box: 94
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains Betamax recordings of concerts and other events. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1989 January 14
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series B: Betamax Tapes / Box 94

60-Leif Bjaland Conducting the New World Symphony, 1990 October

 Item — Box: 94
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains VHS tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1990 October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series J: VHS Tapes / Box 94

50-Coffee Concert, 1989 January 26

 Item — Box: 94
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains Betamax recordings of concerts and other events. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1989 January 26
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series B: Betamax Tapes / Box 94

51-VSO, 1989 February 11

 Item — Box: 94
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains Betamax recordings of concerts and other events. Materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1989 February 11
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series B: Betamax Tapes / Box 94

61-Cox Cable/Symphony, 1994 October 28

 Item — Box: 94
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains VHS tapes of performances and other events related to the Virginia Symphony Orchestra.

Dates: 1994 October 28
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 81-A, Virginia Symphony Orchestra Records / Series II: Multimedia / Sub-Series J: VHS Tapes / Box 94