Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 23 Results:

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1871-1939, undated

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' bills, tax reciepts and deeds.

Dates: 1886-1924

Folder 15: Masonic Lodge Affairs, 1888-1896

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1888-1896

Folder 16: Memorial Windows in Abingdon Church, 1894-1895

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1894-1895

Folder 17: Newbill Matter: Smith Estate (Hughes' Wife's Family), 1899

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1899

Folder 18: Edmund Wadill-Hughes Feud, 1898-1917

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1898-1917

Folder 19: Watkins Matter: Morton Estate (relatives of R. W. Hughes), 1900-1902

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1900-1902

Folder 20: Bills; Tax Reciepts, Etc., 1897-1909, 1924

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' bills, tax reciepts and deeds.

Dates: 1897-1909, 1924

Folder 21: Real Estate Deeds, 1886-1905

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' bills, tax reciepts and deeds.

Dates: 1886-1905

Folder 1: Alfred Thom, 1885-1905

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1885-1905

Folder 2: Daniel Trigg; Connally Trigg, 1886-1901

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1886-1901

Folder 3: L. B. Wharton, 1882-1888

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1882-1888

Folder 4: John Sharp Williams, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: undated

Folder 5: Selling of Books in Personal Library, 1937-1938

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1937-1938

Folder 8: R. W. Hughes, Debts of, 1881-1898

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1881-1898

Folder 10: R. W. Hughes, Memorial Gift to U.S. District Court, Norfolk, 1936

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1936

Folder 6: Home Library and Supply Association, 1900-1903

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1900-1903

Folder 7: R. W. Hughes, Condolences re death of, 1901-1902

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1901-1902

Folder 9: R. W. Hughes, Monument in Abingdon Cemetary, 1903-1904

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1903-1904

Folder 11: R. W. Presentation of Portrait to U.S. District Court, Norfolk, 1936

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1936