Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 20 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1871-1939, undated

Folder 18: Harrington Putnam, 1900-1905

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1900-1905

Folder 19: Sue Taliaferro; J. L. Taliaferro, 1880-1898

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1880-1898

Folder 1: L. L. Lewis, 1890-1902

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1890-1902

Folder 2: Mrs. Mildred Matier, 1928-1933

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1928-1933

Folder 3: Mildred Matier, 1928

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1928

Folder 4: Mildred Matier, 1929

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1929

Folder 15: Isabel Perkinson Matter at UVA, 1903-1905

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1903-1905

Folder 16: Thomas L. Preston, 1891-1898

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1891-1898

Folder 17: Mrs. John M. Preston; Nellie Preston; Elizabeth Preston Grey, 1879-1938

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1879-1938

Folder 5: Mildred Matier, 1930-1932

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1930-1932

Folder 6: Mildred Matier, 1933-1938

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1933-1938

Folder 7: May, 1875-1876

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1875-1876

Folder 8: Allan McLane, 1909-1933

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1909-1933

Folder 9: James L. McLane, 1891-1897

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1891-1897

Folder 10: Robert McLane, Sr.; Robert McLane Jr., 1891-1892

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1891-1892

Folder 11: Mary Floyd Mc Mullen; Lavatilla J. McMullen, 1900, 1905

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1900, 1905

Folder 12: Kate Mercer; John Mercer, 1871-1900

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1871-1900

Folder 13: Jane Michel (Sister of J.E. Johnston), 1891

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1891

Folder 14: Isabel Perkinson; W. H. Perkinson, 1887-1904

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes Robert Morton Hughes' correspondence on various topics.

Dates: 1887-1904