Skip to main content

Box 10

 Container

Contains 22 Results:

Folder 13: General Correspondence, 1930-1938

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1930-1938
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 10

Folder 14: Douglas Southall Freeman, 1920-1921

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1920-1921
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 10

Folder 15: Cass Gilbert (re: School's Architecture), 1923

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1923
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 10

Folder 16: Thomas Nelson Page, 1920-1921

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1920-1921
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 10

Folder 17: John G. Pollard, 1921-1934

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1921-1934
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 10

Folder 18: Alumni Association: Correspondence; other materials, 1934-1938

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1934-1938
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 10

Folder 19: Boston Alumni Club Plan for College, 1934

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1934
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 10

Folder 20: Curriculum: Correspondence; other materials, 1934-1938

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1934-1938
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 10

Folder 21: Fundraising: Correspondence, 1879-1918

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1879-1918
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 10

Box 10

 File — Box: 10
Identifier: Box 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1878-1941, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary

Folder 1: President John Bryan, 1927-1939

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1927-1939
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 10

Folder 2: Miscellaneous College Officials, undated

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 10

Folder 3: Kathleen Alsop, 1931-1935

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1931-1935
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 10

Folder 4: Dr. James H. Dillard, 1920-1934

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1920-1934
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 10

Folder 5: Dr. W. A. R. Goodwin, 1927-1933

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1927-1933
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 10

Folder 6: E.G. Swem (Librarian), 1920-1925

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1920-1925
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 10

Folder 7: E.G. Swem (Librarian), 1926-1938

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1926-1938
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 10

Folder 8: Margaret Galpin (Actcing Librarian), 1935

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1935
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 10

Folder 9: Charles Duke, 1934-1936

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1934-1936
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 10

Folder 10: General Correspondence, 1890-1920

 File — Box: 10, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1890-1920
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 10