Skip to main content

Box 11

 Container

Contains 15 Results:

Box 11

 File — Box: 11
Identifier: Box 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1878-1941, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary

Folder 1: Fundraising: Correspondence, 1920

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1920
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 11

Folder 2: Fundraising: Correspondence, 1921

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1921
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 11

Folder 3: Fundraising: Correspondence, 1922-1929

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1922-1929
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 11

Folder 4: History of the College, 1899-1931

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1899-1931
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 11

Folder 5: Law School, 1921-1935

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1921-1935
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 11

Folder 6: Marshall-Wythe School of Government: General Correspondence, 1920 January- June

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1920 January- June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 11

Folder 7: Marshall-Wythe School of Government: General Correspondence, 1920 July-December

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1920 July-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 11

Folder 8: Marshall-Wythe School of Government: General Correspondence, 1921-1927

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1921-1927
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 11

Folder 9: Marshall-Wythe School of Government: General Correspondence, 1937

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1937
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 11

Folder 10: Marshall-Wythe School of Government: Correspondence with Alton B. Parker, 1920-1921

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1920-1921
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 11

Folder 11: Norfolk Branch of William and Mary, 1922-1925

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1922-1925
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 11

Folder 12: Norfolk Branch of William and Mary, 1926-1941

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1926-1941
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 11

Folder 13: Phi Kappa Alpha Fraternity, 1919-1940

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1919-1940
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 11

Folder 14: State Financial Support Colege, 1934

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists mostly of correspondence from 1878 to 1941, includes correspondence regarding the Norfolk Branch of the College of William and Mary dated 1925-41

Dates: 1934
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VII: Education / Sub-Series A: College of William and Mary / Box 11