Skip to main content

Box 28

 Container

Contains 15 Results:

Folder 2: Proceedings of the Research Club, 1915

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes proceedings of the Research Club, correspondence, writings, and scrapbooks.

Dates: 1915
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series XIII: Miscellaneous / Box 28

Folder 3: Proceedings of the Research Club, 1916

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes proceedings of the Research Club, correspondence, writings, and scrapbooks.

Dates: 1916
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series XIII: Miscellaneous / Box 28

Folder 4: Proceedings of the Research Club, 1917

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes proceedings of the Research Club, correspondence, writings, and scrapbooks.

Dates: 1917
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series XIII: Miscellaneous / Box 28

Folder 5: Proceedings of the Research Club, 1920

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes proceedings of the Research Club, correspondence, writings, and scrapbooks.

Dates: 1920
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series XIII: Miscellaneous / Box 28

Folder 6: Correspondence re: Bond Issue for Roads, 1919

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes proceedings of the Research Club, correspondence, writings, and scrapbooks.

Dates: 1919
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series XIII: Miscellaneous / Box 28

Folder 7: Clippings re: Bond Issue for Roads, 1919

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes proceedings of the Research Club, correspondence, writings, and scrapbooks.

Dates: 1919
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series XIII: Miscellaneous / Box 28

Folder 8: Writings, Articles re: Bond Issue for Roads, 1919-1923

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes proceedings of the Research Club, correspondence, writings, and scrapbooks.

Dates: 1919-1923
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series XIII: Miscellaneous / Box 28

Folder 9: Correspondence: Poetry Society of Virginia, 1924-1938

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes proceedings of the Research Club, correspondence, writings, and scrapbooks.

Dates: 1924-1938
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series XIII: Miscellaneous / Box 28

Folder 10: Virginia State Seal & Flag, 1928-1935

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes proceedings of the Research Club, correspondence, writings, and scrapbooks.

Dates: 1928-1935
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series XIII: Miscellaneous / Box 28

Folder 11: Norfolk Law Library, 1936

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes proceedings of the Research Club, correspondence, writings, and scrapbooks.

Dates: 1936
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series XIII: Miscellaneous / Box 28

Folder 12: Method of Electing Vice Presidents, 1934

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes proceedings of the Research Club, correspondence, writings, and scrapbooks.

Dates: 1934
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series XIII: Miscellaneous / Box 28

Folder 13: Correspondence: Books & Journals- Purchasing & Collecting, 1922-1937

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes proceedings of the Research Club, correspondence, writings, and scrapbooks.

Dates: 1922-1937
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series XIII: Miscellaneous / Box 28

Folder 14: Material re: Missing Issues of Southern Literary Messenger, undated

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes proceedings of the Research Club, correspondence, writings, and scrapbooks.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series XIII: Miscellaneous / Box 28

Box 28

 File — Box: 28
Identifier: Box 28
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes proceedings of the Research Club, correspondence, writings, and scrapbooks.

Dates: 1872-1938, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series XIII: Miscellaneous

Folder 1: Proceedings of the Research Club, 1914

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

Includes proceedings of the Research Club, correspondence, writings, and scrapbooks.

Dates: 1914
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series XIII: Miscellaneous / Box 28