Skip to main content

Box 7

 Container

Contains 20 Results:

Box 7

 File — Box: 7
Identifier: Box 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes correspondence from 1880 to 1939.

Dates: 1880-1939
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VI: Politics / Sub-Series A: Correspondence

Folder 1: Congressional Campaign, 2nd District, 1902

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes correspondence from 1880 to 1939.

Dates: 1902
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VI: Politics / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 7

Folder 2: Congressional Campaign, 2nd District, 1904

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes correspondence from 1880 to 1939.

Dates: 1904
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VI: Politics / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 7

Folder 3: L. L. Lewis' Effort to get Judgeship, 1891

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes correspondence from 1880 to 1939.

Dates: 1891
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VI: Politics / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 7

Folder 4: Magna Carta Association, 1922-24

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes correspondence from 1880 to 1939.

Dates: 1922-24
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VI: Politics / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 7

Folder 5: Magna Carta Association, 1924-1931

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes correspondence from 1880 to 1939.

Dates: 1924-1931
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VI: Politics / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 7

Folder 6: National Association for Constitutional Government, 1921-1924

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes correspondence from 1880 to 1939.

Dates: 1921-1924
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VI: Politics / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 7

Folder 7: Correspondence with Sentinels of the Republic, 1922-1924

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes correspondence from 1880 to 1939.

Dates: 1922-1924
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VI: Politics / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 7

Folder 8: Correspondence with Sentinels of the Republic, 1925-1929

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes correspondence from 1880 to 1939.

Dates: 1925-1929
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VI: Politics / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 7

Box 7

 File — Box: 7
Identifier: Box 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Applications to serve as a judge in Virginia.

Dates: 1897-1911
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VI: Politics / Sub-Series B: Applications for Judgeships

Folder 9: Correspondence with Sentinels of the Republic, 1936-1937

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes correspondence from 1880 to 1939.

Dates: 1936-1937
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VI: Politics / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 7

Folder 10: Correspondence re: U. S. Supreme Court, 1934-1935

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes correspondence from 1880 to 1939.

Dates: 1934-1935
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VI: Politics / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 7

Folder 11: Correspondence re: U. S. Supreme Court, 1936-1937

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Includes correspondence from 1880 to 1939.

Dates: 1936-1937
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VI: Politics / Sub-Series A: Correspondence / Box 7

Folder 12: Effort to be Appotinted to R. W. Hughes' Judgeship, 1897-98

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Applications to serve as a judge in Virginia.

Dates: 1897-98
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VI: Politics / Sub-Series B: Applications for Judgeships / Box 7

Folder 13: General Correspondence re: Federal Judiciary, 1908-1911

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Applications to serve as a judge in Virginia.

Dates: 1908-1911
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VI: Politics / Sub-Series B: Applications for Judgeships / Box 7

Folder 14: Frederick Brown, 1910

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Applications to serve as a judge in Virginia.

Dates: 1910
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VI: Politics / Sub-Series B: Applications for Judgeships / Box 7

Folder 15: Charles Burlingham, 1910

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Applications to serve as a judge in Virginia.

Dates: 1910
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VI: Politics / Sub-Series B: Applications for Judgeships / Box 7

Folder 16: Nathan Goff, 1905, 1910

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Applications to serve as a judge in Virginia.

Dates: 1905, 1910
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VI: Politics / Sub-Series B: Applications for Judgeships / Box 7

Folder 17: Daniel Hayne, 1910-1911

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Applications to serve as a judge in Virginia.

Dates: 1910-1911
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VI: Politics / Sub-Series B: Applications for Judgeships / Box 7

Folder 18: Frank Healy, 1910

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Applications to serve as a judge in Virginia.

Dates: 1910
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 7, Robert Morton Hughes Papers / Series VI: Politics / Sub-Series B: Applications for Judgeships / Box 7