Skip to main content

Box 18

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Folder 3: Redevelopment Clippings (II), 1961-1963, undated

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains numerous clippings that Caplan collected from 1949 to 1995. The clippings pertain to subjects such as the City of Norfolk and the State of Virginia, community relations, redevelopment, politics and transportation. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by subject.

Dates: 1961-1963, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Brochures, Clippings, Magazines, and Newsletters / Sub-Series B: Clippings / Box 18

Folder 4: Redevelopment Clippings (III), 1962--1990, undated

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains numerous clippings that Caplan collected from 1949 to 1995. The clippings pertain to subjects such as the City of Norfolk and the State of Virginia, community relations, redevelopment, politics and transportation. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by subject.

Dates: 1962--1990, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Brochures, Clippings, Magazines, and Newsletters / Sub-Series B: Clippings / Box 18

Folder 5: 66 Pictures Sent From All Over Country Shown in 10th American Drawing Annual by Bertha Fanning Taylor (Clipping & Norfolk Museum Brochure), 1951

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains numerous clippings that Caplan collected from 1949 to 1995. The clippings pertain to subjects such as the City of Norfolk and the State of Virginia, community relations, redevelopment, politics and transportation. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by subject.

Dates: 1951
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Brochures, Clippings, Magazines, and Newsletters / Sub-Series B: Clippings / Box 18

Folder 6: Tourism Related Clippings, 1964-1976

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains numerous clippings that Caplan collected from 1949 to 1995. The clippings pertain to subjects such as the City of Norfolk and the State of Virginia, community relations, redevelopment, politics and transportation. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by subject.

Dates: 1964-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Brochures, Clippings, Magazines, and Newsletters / Sub-Series B: Clippings / Box 18

Folder 7: Transportation Related Clippings (I), 1970-1975, undated

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains numerous clippings that Caplan collected from 1949 to 1995. The clippings pertain to subjects such as the City of Norfolk and the State of Virginia, community relations, redevelopment, politics and transportation. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by subject.

Dates: 1970-1975, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Brochures, Clippings, Magazines, and Newsletters / Sub-Series B: Clippings / Box 18

Folder 8: Transportation Related Clippings (Il), 1975-1989, undated

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains numerous clippings that Caplan collected from 1949 to 1995. The clippings pertain to subjects such as the City of Norfolk and the State of Virginia, community relations, redevelopment, politics and transportation. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by subject.

Dates: 1975-1989, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Brochures, Clippings, Magazines, and Newsletters / Sub-Series B: Clippings / Box 18

Folder 9: Transportation Related Clippings (lll ), 1958-1986, undated

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains numerous clippings that Caplan collected from 1949 to 1995. The clippings pertain to subjects such as the City of Norfolk and the State of Virginia, community relations, redevelopment, politics and transportation. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by subject.

Dates: 1958-1986, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Brochures, Clippings, Magazines, and Newsletters / Sub-Series B: Clippings / Box 18

Box 18

 File — Box: 18
Identifier: Box 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains numerous clippings that Caplan collected from 1949 to 1995. The clippings pertain to subjects such as the City of Norfolk and the State of Virginia, community relations, redevelopment, politics and transportation. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by subject.

Dates: 1949-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Brochures, Clippings, Magazines, and Newsletters / Sub-Series B: Clippings

Folder 1: Public Announcement/Hearing Clippings, 1997

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains numerous clippings that Caplan collected from 1949 to 1995. The clippings pertain to subjects such as the City of Norfolk and the State of Virginia, community relations, redevelopment, politics and transportation. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by subject.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Brochures, Clippings, Magazines, and Newsletters / Sub-Series B: Clippings / Box 18

Folder 2: Redevelopment Clippings (I), 1952-1989, undated

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains numerous clippings that Caplan collected from 1949 to 1995. The clippings pertain to subjects such as the City of Norfolk and the State of Virginia, community relations, redevelopment, politics and transportation. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically by subject.

Dates: 1952-1989, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Brochures, Clippings, Magazines, and Newsletters / Sub-Series B: Clippings / Box 18