Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Col. James W. Roberts represented Norfolk from 1948 to 1968 in the Virginia House of Delegates. His papers consist principally of legislative correspondence for the period 1963-1964. The correspondence is arranged alphabetically according to its source. In addition there are two boxes of publications issued by agencies of state government and one box of other publications. Also included is the two-volume study, Debates Constitutional Convention 1901-1902 Virginia.

Dates: 1963-1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 2, Colonel James W. Roberts Papers / Series II: Legislative Correspondence

Folder 1: S-Part I, 1963-1964

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Col. James W. Roberts represented Norfolk from 1948 to 1968 in the Virginia House of Delegates. His papers consist principally of legislative correspondence for the period 1963-1964. The correspondence is arranged alphabetically according to its source. In addition there are two boxes of publications issued by agencies of state government and one box of other publications. Also included is the two-volume study, Debates Constitutional Convention 1901-1902 Virginia.

Dates: 1963-1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 2, Colonel James W. Roberts Papers / Series II: Legislative Correspondence / Box 3

Folder 2: S-Part II, 1963-1964

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Col. James W. Roberts represented Norfolk from 1948 to 1968 in the Virginia House of Delegates. His papers consist principally of legislative correspondence for the period 1963-1964. The correspondence is arranged alphabetically according to its source. In addition there are two boxes of publications issued by agencies of state government and one box of other publications. Also included is the two-volume study, Debates Constitutional Convention 1901-1902 Virginia.

Dates: 1963-1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 2, Colonel James W. Roberts Papers / Series II: Legislative Correspondence / Box 3

Folder 3: T,U,V-Part I, 1963-1964

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Col. James W. Roberts represented Norfolk from 1948 to 1968 in the Virginia House of Delegates. His papers consist principally of legislative correspondence for the period 1963-1964. The correspondence is arranged alphabetically according to its source. In addition there are two boxes of publications issued by agencies of state government and one box of other publications. Also included is the two-volume study, Debates Constitutional Convention 1901-1902 Virginia.

Dates: 1963-1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 2, Colonel James W. Roberts Papers / Series II: Legislative Correspondence / Box 3

Folder 4: T,U,V-Part II, 1963-1964

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Col. James W. Roberts represented Norfolk from 1948 to 1968 in the Virginia House of Delegates. His papers consist principally of legislative correspondence for the period 1963-1964. The correspondence is arranged alphabetically according to its source. In addition there are two boxes of publications issued by agencies of state government and one box of other publications. Also included is the two-volume study, Debates Constitutional Convention 1901-1902 Virginia.

Dates: 1963-1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 2, Colonel James W. Roberts Papers / Series II: Legislative Correspondence / Box 3

Folder 5: W, 1963-1964

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Col. James W. Roberts represented Norfolk from 1948 to 1968 in the Virginia House of Delegates. His papers consist principally of legislative correspondence for the period 1963-1964. The correspondence is arranged alphabetically according to its source. In addition there are two boxes of publications issued by agencies of state government and one box of other publications. Also included is the two-volume study, Debates Constitutional Convention 1901-1902 Virginia.

Dates: 1963-1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 2, Colonel James W. Roberts Papers / Series II: Legislative Correspondence / Box 3