Skip to main content

Box 47

 Container

Contains 18 Results:

Box 47

 File — Box: 47
Identifier: Box 47
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of handbooks, newsletters (Airport Highlights, Airport P.R. News), conference information, and reports pertaining to Airport Operators Council International, in which Caplan was a member. The dates range from 1966 to 1988 for these materials. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1966-1988, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series E: A.O.C.I. (Airport Operators Council International)

Folder 14: A.O.C.I. Airport Educational Tour Handbook, undated

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of handbooks, newsletters (Airport Highlights, Airport P.R. News), conference information, and reports pertaining to Airport Operators Council International, in which Caplan was a member. The dates range from 1966 to 1988 for these materials. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series E: A.O.C.I. (Airport Operators Council International) / Box 47

Box 47

 File — Box: 47
Identifier: Box 47
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1969-1989, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport

Folder 15: A.O.C.I. Airport Environmental Report, 1986

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of handbooks, newsletters (Airport Highlights, Airport P.R. News), conference information, and reports pertaining to Airport Operators Council International, in which Caplan was a member. The dates range from 1966 to 1988 for these materials. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series E: A.O.C.I. (Airport Operators Council International) / Box 47

Folder 1: Short Term Parking and Curbside Traffic Management Study, 1986

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 47

Folder 16: A.O.C.I. Badge, undated

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of handbooks, newsletters (Airport Highlights, Airport P.R. News), conference information, and reports pertaining to Airport Operators Council International, in which Caplan was a member. The dates range from 1966 to 1988 for these materials. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series E: A.O.C.I. (Airport Operators Council International) / Box 47

Folder 2: Scheduled Air Service Requirements, 1974-1979, Edward Mac Neal Management Consultants, 1973 December

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1973 December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 47

Folder 3: Statement of Paul G. Caplan, Chairman, Board of Commissioners, N.P.I.A. to Senators Harry F. Byrd, Jr., and John Warner, 1979 December 10

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1979 December 10
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 47

Folder 4: Statements and Remarks of Paul D. Moore Concerning an Ordinance before the City Council Proposing a Levy on $1.00 Per Person by Norfolk Regional Airport, 1973 January 3

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1973 January 3
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 47

Folder 5: Statistics, 1950-1990

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1950-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 47

Folder 6: Summary of Meeting with Representatives of Piedmont Airlines, 1985 November 25

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1985 November 25
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 47

Folder 7: Summary of Tidewater Virginia Area Representatives Meeting in Washington, D.C., 1979 January 23

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1979 January 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 47

Folder 8: Terminal Complex Expansion, 1987

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 47

Folder 9: To Hub or Not to Hub?-Presented to the Greater Norfolk Corporation, 1987 October 21

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1987 October 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 47

Folder 10: Ultimate Airport Capacity, Working Paper, undated

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 47

Folder 11: Virginia, 1986-1990 circa

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1986-1990 circa
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 47

Folder 12: Virginia Commercial Airport System Study, Norfolk, 1984 August

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1984 August
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 47

Folder 13: Virginia Commercial Airport System Study (Summary Report), Department of Aviation, 1984 August

 File — Box: 47, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains reports, plans, and studies in regard to Norfolk International Airport. The date range for these materials is from 1969 to 1989. Featured in this sub-series is the Norfolk International Airport Master Plan compiled by R. Dixon Speas Associates.

Dates: 1984 August
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VIII: Transportation / Sub-Series D: Reports/Studies. Norfolk International Airport / Box 47