Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 26 Results:

Folder 20: Letter to Caplan, from Dr. Paul Reich, 1962 October 30

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains correspondence received and sent by Caplan, pertaining to the many organizations that he belonged to. These organizations include. Aleph Zadik Aleph (A.Z.A.), American National Red Cross-National and Tidewater Chapter, B’nai B’rith, Civitan, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Monday Morning Group, and ODU Alumni. The dates of the correspondence range from 1944 to 1990, and are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1962 October 30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series C: Civic/Community / Box 2

Folder 21: Letter from Temple Israel, 1967 September 22

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains correspondence received and sent by Caplan, pertaining to the many organizations that he belonged to. These organizations include. Aleph Zadik Aleph (A.Z.A.), American National Red Cross-National and Tidewater Chapter, B’nai B’rith, Civitan, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Monday Morning Group, and ODU Alumni. The dates of the correspondence range from 1944 to 1990, and are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1967 September 22
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series C: Civic/Community / Box 2

Folder 22: Letter from Albert Teich, Jr., 1962 June 15

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains correspondence received and sent by Caplan, pertaining to the many organizations that he belonged to. These organizations include. Aleph Zadik Aleph (A.Z.A.), American National Red Cross-National and Tidewater Chapter, B’nai B’rith, Civitan, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Monday Morning Group, and ODU Alumni. The dates of the correspondence range from 1944 to 1990, and are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1962 June 15
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series C: Civic/Community / Box 2

Folder 23: Letter from Michael B. Wagenheim to Allan S. Reynolds, President Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, 1960 April 29

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains correspondence received and sent by Caplan, pertaining to the many organizations that he belonged to. These organizations include. Aleph Zadik Aleph (A.Z.A.), American National Red Cross-National and Tidewater Chapter, B’nai B’rith, Civitan, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Monday Morning Group, and ODU Alumni. The dates of the correspondence range from 1944 to 1990, and are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1960 April 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series C: Civic/Community / Box 2

Folder 24: Letter from the Women, 1951 August 1

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains correspondence received and sent by Caplan, pertaining to the many organizations that he belonged to. These organizations include. Aleph Zadik Aleph (A.Z.A.), American National Red Cross-National and Tidewater Chapter, B’nai B’rith, Civitan, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Monday Morning Group, and ODU Alumni. The dates of the correspondence range from 1944 to 1990, and are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1951 August 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series C: Civic/Community / Box 2

Folder 25: Memo from Donna Raudenbush, 1987 July 20

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains correspondence received and sent by Caplan, pertaining to the many organizations that he belonged to. These organizations include. Aleph Zadik Aleph (A.Z.A.), American National Red Cross-National and Tidewater Chapter, B’nai B’rith, Civitan, Norfolk Junior Chamber of Commerce, Monday Morning Group, and ODU Alumni. The dates of the correspondence range from 1944 to 1990, and are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1987 July 20
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series C: Civic/Community / Box 2