Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 21 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is arranged in chronological order by month and year. Letters, telegrams, and post cards are included in this series.

Dates: 1959-1964, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 20, Margaret White Papers / Series I: Correspondence

Folder 1: Correspondence, 1959 January

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is arranged in chronological order by month and year. Letters, telegrams, and post cards are included in this series.

Dates: 1959 January
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 20, Margaret White Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Box 1

Folder 2: Correspondence, 1959 February-March

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is arranged in chronological order by month and year. Letters, telegrams, and post cards are included in this series.

Dates: 1959 February-March
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 20, Margaret White Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes a list of resources for the Norfolk Bicentennial Commission which Margaret White was involved in 1976.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 20, Margaret White Papers / Series II: Lists

Folder 10: Norfolk Bicentennial Commission - Catalogue Resource Materials Committee, 1976

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes a list of resources for the Norfolk Bicentennial Commission which Margaret White was involved in 1976.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 20, Margaret White Papers / Series II: Lists / Box 1

Folder 3: Correspondence, 1960 March-November

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is arranged in chronological order by month and year. Letters, telegrams, and post cards are included in this series.

Dates: 1960 March-November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 20, Margaret White Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Box 1

Folder 4: Correspondence, 1961 December

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is arranged in chronological order by month and year. Letters, telegrams, and post cards are included in this series.

Dates: 1961 December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 20, Margaret White Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newspaper clippings, periodicals, annual reports, and flyers. Within each subs-series, the materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1958-1962, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 20, Margaret White Papers / Series III: Printed Materials / Sub-Series A: Newspaper Clippings

Folder 11: Newspaper Clippings, 1958 September 17-1962 October 21

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newspaper clippings, periodicals, annual reports, and flyers. Within each subs-series, the materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1958 September 17-1962 October 21
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 20, Margaret White Papers / Series III: Printed Materials / Sub-Series A: Newspaper Clippings / Box 1

Folder 5: Correspondence, 1962 October 19-25

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is arranged in chronological order by month and year. Letters, telegrams, and post cards are included in this series.

Dates: 1962 October 19-25
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 20, Margaret White Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Box 1

Folder 6: Correspondence, 1962 October 26-31

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is arranged in chronological order by month and year. Letters, telegrams, and post cards are included in this series.

Dates: 1962 October 26-31
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 20, Margaret White Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Box 1

Folder 12: Newspaper Clippings, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newspaper clippings, periodicals, annual reports, and flyers. Within each subs-series, the materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1958-1962, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 20, Margaret White Papers / Series III: Printed Materials / Sub-Series A: Newspaper Clippings / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newspaper clippings, periodicals, annual reports, and flyers. Within each subs-series, the materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1958-1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 20, Margaret White Papers / Series III: Printed Materials / Sub-Series B: Periodicals

Folder 13: Periodicals, 1958 October-1959 January 4

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newspaper clippings, periodicals, annual reports, and flyers. Within each subs-series, the materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1958 October-1959 January 4
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 20, Margaret White Papers / Series III: Printed Materials / Sub-Series B: Periodicals / Box 1

Folder 7: Correspondence, 1962 November-December

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is arranged in chronological order by month and year. Letters, telegrams, and post cards are included in this series.

Dates: 1962 November-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 20, Margaret White Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Box 1

Folder 8: Correspondence, 1963 May-1964 February

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is arranged in chronological order by month and year. Letters, telegrams, and post cards are included in this series.

Dates: 1963 May-1964 February
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 20, Margaret White Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newspaper clippings, periodicals, annual reports, and flyers. Within each subs-series, the materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1952
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 20, Margaret White Papers / Series III: Printed Materials / Sub-Series C: Annual Reports

Folder 14: Norfolk Hospitality Committee for International Guests, 1952

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newspaper clippings, periodicals, annual reports, and flyers. Within each subs-series, the materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1952
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 20, Margaret White Papers / Series III: Printed Materials / Sub-Series C: Annual Reports / Box 1

Folder 9: Correspondence, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series is arranged in chronological order by month and year. Letters, telegrams, and post cards are included in this series.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 20, Margaret White Papers / Series I: Correspondence / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newspaper clippings, periodicals, annual reports, and flyers. Within each subs-series, the materials are arranged chronologically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 20, Margaret White Papers / Series III: Printed Materials / Sub-Series D: Flyers