Skip to main content

Box 85

 Container

Contains 40 Results:

Jim Heisler-Audio Recording Made on Memorex 60 Audio Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Jimmy Moore Album-Audio Recording Made on Maxell XLII 60 Cassette Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Lady Liberty Music Bed/Instrumental-Audio Recording Made on TDK SA-60 Audio Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Milt Jackson-Change Partners/Dancing Teardrops-Audio Recording Made on Gemini MP-60 Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Pat Matthews Material-Audio Recording Made on Basic Cassette Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Randy Davis-Rockmasters-Audio Recording Made Fuji-Dri-60 Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 85

"Mr. Frank-From Your No. One Rock Star Randy Davis The Rockmasters"-Audio Recording Made on Basic Cassette Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Randy SB-Audio Recording Made on TDK D60 Audio Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Randy Stand-Audio Recording Made on TDK D60 Audio Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Randy Stand by Me-Audio Recording Made Fuji-Dri-60 Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Trax Vocals-Audio Recording Made on Maxell MS-60 Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Rudy West-Audio Recording Made on Fuji-FR Metal-90 Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Everybody's Somebody's Fool/Rudy West Instrumental-Audio Recording Made on Maxell MS-60 Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Astro Epos, Revelation Album, Mikhail Atom-Audio Recording Made on AKAI GX90 Tape, 1994 August

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1994 August
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Danny and The Del-Notes, Reach For the Beach/My Little Room-Audio Recording Made at Amerisound Studio, Smithfield VA, undated

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Danny and The Del-Notes, Reach For the Beach/My Little Room-Audio Recording Made at Amerisound Studio, Smithfield VA, undated

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 35
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Rocky Sharpe and The Replays "If You Wanna Be Happy"-Handle Music, London, England, undated

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 36
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Election of Officers-DNA vs. DNDC, Recording Made on Maxell C60, 1985

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 37
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Laurie Anderson-"Loca" Recording Made on Audio-Cassette Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 38
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 85

Tangos by YoYo Ma and Hector Ivan Garcia, Recording Made on Maxell UR60 Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 85
Identifier: Item 39
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 85