Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence, personal papers, and biographic information regarding Frank J. Guida.

Dates: 1977-2008, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series A: Personal Papers

Folder 1: Biographic Information Regarding Guida, 1977-1999, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents

Includes Drafts for "If You Want to Be Happy for the Rest of Your Life," by Frank Guida and John Welsh

Dates: 1977-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series A: Personal Papers / Box 1

Folder 2: Correspondence Re. Friends, 1988-1999, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence, personal papers, and biographic information regarding Frank J. Guida.

Dates: 1988-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series A: Personal Papers / Box 1

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community that Guida was very actively involved in. Contains correspondence, information on various Italian-American associations, as well as, journals and newsletters.

Dates: 1977-2001, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series B: Italian-American Community

Folder 8: Correspondence and Articles, JoAnn Falletta, 1991-1997

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community that Guida was very actively involved in. Contains correspondence, information on various Italian-American associations, as well as, journals and newsletters.

Dates: 1991-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series B: Italian-American Community / Box 1

Folder 3: Joseph F. Guida, 1984-1999

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence, personal papers, and biographic information regarding Frank J. Guida.

Dates: 1984-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series A: Personal Papers / Box 1

Folder 9: Correspondence, Ciro Poppiti, 1995, 2000, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community that Guida was very actively involved in. Contains correspondence, information on various Italian-American associations, as well as, journals and newsletters.

Dates: 1995, 2000, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series B: Italian-American Community / Box 1

Folder 4: Invoices, 1995-1996

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence, personal papers, and biographic information regarding Frank J. Guida.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series A: Personal Papers / Box 1

Folder 10: Italian American Cultural Forum of Hampton Roads, 1995-1998

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community that Guida was very actively involved in. Contains correspondence, information on various Italian-American associations, as well as, journals and newsletters.

Dates: 1995-1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series B: Italian-American Community / Box 1

Folder 5: Obituaries: Frank and Carmella Guida, 2007-2008

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence, personal papers, and biographic information regarding Frank J. Guida.

Dates: 2007-2008
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series A: Personal Papers / Box 1

Folder 6: Photographs, Bland Family, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence, personal papers, and biographic information regarding Frank J. Guida.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series A: Personal Papers / Box 1

Folder 11: Italian American Cultural Forum of Hampton Roads, 1998-2001, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community that Guida was very actively involved in. Contains correspondence, information on various Italian-American associations, as well as, journals and newsletters.

Dates: 1998-2001, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series B: Italian-American Community / Box 1

Folder 7: Miscellaneous Personal Papers, 1978-1997, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence, personal papers, and biographic information regarding Frank J. Guida.

Dates: 1978-1997, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series I: Personal / Sub-Series A: Personal Papers / Box 1