Skip to main content

Box 28

 Container

Contains 36 Results:

Folder 14: Docket for the [Norfolk] Council, 1973 July 9

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of materials about the City of Norfolk, which includes information on the city’s government, neighborhood civic newsletters and directories. The materials date from the 1947 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1973 July 9
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: City of Norfolk/Community / Sub-Series D: City Information / Box 28

Folder 15: Downtown Norfolk/Waterfront Brochures and Norfolk Postcard, undated

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of materials about the City of Norfolk, which includes information on the city’s government, neighborhood civic newsletters and directories. The materials date from the 1947 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: City of Norfolk/Community / Sub-Series D: City Information / Box 28

Folder 16: Facts About the Future Norfolk Botanical Gardens Conservatory, undated

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of materials about the City of Norfolk, which includes information on the city’s government, neighborhood civic newsletters and directories. The materials date from the 1947 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: City of Norfolk/Community / Sub-Series D: City Information / Box 28

Folder 17: Jury Commissioners - City of Norfolk, 1965

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of materials about the City of Norfolk, which includes information on the city’s government, neighborhood civic newsletters and directories. The materials date from the 1947 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: City of Norfolk/Community / Sub-Series D: City Information / Box 28

Folder 18: Norfolk City Government, circa 1962

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of materials about the City of Norfolk, which includes information on the city’s government, neighborhood civic newsletters and directories. The materials date from the 1947 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: circa 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: City of Norfolk/Community / Sub-Series D: City Information / Box 28

Folder 19: Norfolk City Topics, 1976-1979

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of materials about the City of Norfolk, which includes information on the city’s government, neighborhood civic newsletters and directories. The materials date from the 1947 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1976-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: City of Norfolk/Community / Sub-Series D: City Information / Box 28

Folder 20: Norfolk Goals & Objectives, undated

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of materials about the City of Norfolk, which includes information on the city’s government, neighborhood civic newsletters and directories. The materials date from the 1947 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: City of Norfolk/Community / Sub-Series D: City Information / Box 28

Folder 21: Norfolk/Hampton Roads Related Newsletters, 1981-1985

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of materials about the City of Norfolk, which includes information on the city’s government, neighborhood civic newsletters and directories. The materials date from the 1947 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1981-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: City of Norfolk/Community / Sub-Series D: City Information / Box 28

Folder 22: Norfolk Museum of Arts and Sciences/Chrysler Museum, 1967-1968, 1995, undated

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of materials about the City of Norfolk, which includes information on the city’s government, neighborhood civic newsletters and directories. The materials date from the 1947 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1967-1968, 1995, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: City of Norfolk/Community / Sub-Series D: City Information / Box 28

Folder 23: Ordinance and Code Regulating Food and Food Establishments, City of Norfolk, VA, 1947

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of materials about the City of Norfolk, which includes information on the city’s government, neighborhood civic newsletters and directories. The materials date from the 1947 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1947
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: City of Norfolk/Community / Sub-Series D: City Information / Box 28

Folder 24: City of Norfolk, Roster & Directory, 1975-1977

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of materials about the City of Norfolk, which includes information on the city’s government, neighborhood civic newsletters and directories. The materials date from the 1947 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1975-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: City of Norfolk/Community / Sub-Series D: City Information / Box 28

Folder 25: City of Norfolk, Roster & Directory, 1976-1977

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of materials about the City of Norfolk, which includes information on the city’s government, neighborhood civic newsletters and directories. The materials date from the 1947 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: City of Norfolk/Community / Sub-Series D: City Information / Box 28

Folder 26: City of Norfolk, Roster & Directory, 1987

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of materials about the City of Norfolk, which includes information on the city’s government, neighborhood civic newsletters and directories. The materials date from the 1947 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: City of Norfolk/Community / Sub-Series D: City Information / Box 28

Folder 27: Self-Guided Naval Base Tour, undated

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of materials about the City of Norfolk, which includes information on the city’s government, neighborhood civic newsletters and directories. The materials date from the 1947 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: City of Norfolk/Community / Sub-Series D: City Information / Box 28

Folder 28: City of Norfolk Virginia-Time and Place Meetings of City Boards and Commissioners, undated

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of materials about the City of Norfolk, which includes information on the city’s government, neighborhood civic newsletters and directories. The materials date from the 1947 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: City of Norfolk/Community / Sub-Series D: City Information / Box 28

Folder 29: Trends: A Barometer of Economic Development, 1979-1982

 File — Box: 28, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Consists of materials about the City of Norfolk, which includes information on the city’s government, neighborhood civic newsletters and directories. The materials date from the 1947 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1979-1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: City of Norfolk/Community / Sub-Series D: City Information / Box 28