Skip to main content

Box 36

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 37 Results:

Folder 9: Roy B. Martin Information, 1961

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains City of Norfolk election materials, campaign materials, and voting information. The dates of these materials range from the 1952 to the 1992. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series A: City of Norfolk/Hampton Roads / Box 36

Folder 35: Citizens Committee, 1959

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains State of Virginia election materials, campaign materials, as well as State House and Senate materials. The dates of these materials range from 1953 to 1995. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series B: State of Virginia / Box 36

Folder 10: William Mazel Information, undated

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains City of Norfolk election materials, campaign materials, and voting information. The dates of these materials range from the 1952 to the 1992. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series A: City of Norfolk/Hampton Roads / Box 36

Folder 11: Municipal Parking Issue-Norfolk, 1952

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains City of Norfolk election materials, campaign materials, and voting information. The dates of these materials range from the 1952 to the 1992. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1952
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series A: City of Norfolk/Hampton Roads / Box 36

Folder 12: Norfolk City Election Survey, 1968

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains City of Norfolk election materials, campaign materials, and voting information. The dates of these materials range from the 1952 to the 1992. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series A: City of Norfolk/Hampton Roads / Box 36

Folder 13: Norfolk First, 1964, undated

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains City of Norfolk election materials, campaign materials, and voting information. The dates of these materials range from the 1952 to the 1992. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1964, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series A: City of Norfolk/Hampton Roads / Box 36

Folder 14: Norfolk, Virginia-by Voting Precincts, 1964

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains City of Norfolk election materials, campaign materials, and voting information. The dates of these materials range from the 1952 to the 1992. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series A: City of Norfolk/Hampton Roads / Box 36

Folder 15: Norfolk Voters Association, 1962

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains City of Norfolk election materials, campaign materials, and voting information. The dates of these materials range from the 1952 to the 1992. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series A: City of Norfolk/Hampton Roads / Box 36

Folder 16: Kathryn N. Ogg. Candidate [for] City Council, undated

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains City of Norfolk election materials, campaign materials, and voting information. The dates of these materials range from the 1952 to the 1992. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series A: City of Norfolk/Hampton Roads / Box 36

Folder 17: People, 1962, undated

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains City of Norfolk election materials, campaign materials, and voting information. The dates of these materials range from the 1952 to the 1992. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1962, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series A: City of Norfolk/Hampton Roads / Box 36

Folder 18: Political Bumper stickers, undated

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains City of Norfolk election materials, campaign materials, and voting information. The dates of these materials range from the 1952 to the 1992. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series A: City of Norfolk/Hampton Roads / Box 36

Folder 19: John H. Robertson/Norfolk Operations Research Committee, 1991-1992

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains City of Norfolk election materials, campaign materials, and voting information. The dates of these materials range from the 1952 to the 1992. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1991-1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series A: City of Norfolk/Hampton Roads / Box 36

Folder 20: Nomination Petition, John R. Sears, 1967

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains City of Norfolk election materials, campaign materials, and voting information. The dates of these materials range from the 1952 to the 1992. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series A: City of Norfolk/Hampton Roads / Box 36

Folder 21: Sample and Guide Ballots,, 1959-1990, undated

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains City of Norfolk election materials, campaign materials, and voting information. The dates of these materials range from the 1952 to the 1992. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1959-1990, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series A: City of Norfolk/Hampton Roads / Box 36

Folder 22: Steering Committee-Membership List, undated

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains City of Norfolk election materials, campaign materials, and voting information. The dates of these materials range from the 1952 to the 1992. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series A: City of Norfolk/Hampton Roads / Box 36

Folder 23: Summers [for] City Council, 1964-1966, undated

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains City of Norfolk election materials, campaign materials, and voting information. The dates of these materials range from the 1952 to the 1992. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1964-1966, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series A: City of Norfolk/Hampton Roads / Box 36

Folder 24: A Survey of the Political Climate in Virginia Beach, VA., 1967

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains City of Norfolk election materials, campaign materials, and voting information. The dates of these materials range from the 1952 to the 1992. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series A: City of Norfolk/Hampton Roads / Box 36

Folder 25: Vote Organization Ribbon, undated

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains City of Norfolk election materials, campaign materials, and voting information. The dates of these materials range from the 1952 to the 1992. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series A: City of Norfolk/Hampton Roads / Box 36

Folder 26: W. Randy Wright, Election Materials, 1992

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains City of Norfolk election materials, campaign materials, and voting information. The dates of these materials range from the 1952 to the 1992. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series A: City of Norfolk/Hampton Roads / Box 36

Folder 27: Miscellaneous Political, 1992, undated

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains City of Norfolk election materials, campaign materials, and voting information. The dates of these materials range from the 1952 to the 1992. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1992, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series VII: Politics / Sub-Series A: City of Norfolk/Hampton Roads / Box 36