Skip to main content

Oversize box 129

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Oversize Box 129 Microphones

 File — Oversize Box: 129
Identifier: Oversize Box 129
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various musical equipment that Guida used to create the “Norfolk Sound,” consisting of microphones, speakers, and reel to reel tape recorders.

Dates: circa 1950-1979, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series X: Artifacts/Equipment

Electrovoice Microphone Model 636 Slimair "4", 1957

 Item — Oversize Box: 129
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various musical equipment that Guida used to create the “Norfolk Sound,” consisting of microphones, speakers, and reel to reel tape recorders.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series X: Artifacts/Equipment / Oversize Box 129 Microphones

Electrovoice Microphone Model 654, 1957

 Item — Oversize Box: 129
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various musical equipment that Guida used to create the “Norfolk Sound,” consisting of microphones, speakers, and reel to reel tape recorders.

Dates: 1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series X: Artifacts/Equipment / Oversize Box 129 Microphones

Calectro Cardioid Microphone, circa 1970

 Item — Oversize Box: 129
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various musical equipment that Guida used to create the “Norfolk Sound,” consisting of microphones, speakers, and reel to reel tape recorders.

Dates: circa 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series X: Artifacts/Equipment / Oversize Box 129 Microphones

Altec 195A/29B Microphone, 1965

 Item — Oversize Box: 129
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various musical equipment that Guida used to create the “Norfolk Sound,” consisting of microphones, speakers, and reel to reel tape recorders.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series X: Artifacts/Equipment / Oversize Box 129 Microphones

Altec 689BX Microphone, 1966

 Item — Oversize Box: 129
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of various musical equipment that Guida used to create the “Norfolk Sound,” consisting of microphones, speakers, and reel to reel tape recorders.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series X: Artifacts/Equipment / Oversize Box 129 Microphones