Skip to main content

Box 13

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 13

 File — Box: 13
Identifier: Box 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains transportation related correspondence pertaining to Caplan’s association with the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.), as well as other associations such as the Airport Operators Council International (A.O.C.I.) and the Aviation/Space Writers Association. The correspondence ranges from 1951 to 1996. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically, with the N.P.I.A. correspondence arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1951-1996, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series I: Transportation Correspondence

Folder 1: N.P.I.A. Correspondence, 1981 January-June

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains transportation related correspondence pertaining to Caplan’s association with the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.), as well as other associations such as the Airport Operators Council International (A.O.C.I.) and the Aviation/Space Writers Association. The correspondence ranges from 1951 to 1996. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically, with the N.P.I.A. correspondence arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1981 January-June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series I: Transportation Correspondence / Box 13

Folder 2: N.P.I.A. Correspondence, 1981 July-December

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains transportation related correspondence pertaining to Caplan’s association with the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.), as well as other associations such as the Airport Operators Council International (A.O.C.I.) and the Aviation/Space Writers Association. The correspondence ranges from 1951 to 1996. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically, with the N.P.I.A. correspondence arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1981 July-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series I: Transportation Correspondence / Box 13

Folder 3: N.P.I.A. Correspondence, 1982 January-August

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains transportation related correspondence pertaining to Caplan’s association with the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.), as well as other associations such as the Airport Operators Council International (A.O.C.I.) and the Aviation/Space Writers Association. The correspondence ranges from 1951 to 1996. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically, with the N.P.I.A. correspondence arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1982 January-August
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series I: Transportation Correspondence / Box 13

Folder 4: N.P.I.A. Correspondence, 1982 September-December)

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains transportation related correspondence pertaining to Caplan’s association with the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.), as well as other associations such as the Airport Operators Council International (A.O.C.I.) and the Aviation/Space Writers Association. The correspondence ranges from 1951 to 1996. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically, with the N.P.I.A. correspondence arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1982 September-December)
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series I: Transportation Correspondence / Box 13

Folder 5: N.P.I.A. Correspondence, 1983

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains transportation related correspondence pertaining to Caplan’s association with the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.), as well as other associations such as the Airport Operators Council International (A.O.C.I.) and the Aviation/Space Writers Association. The correspondence ranges from 1951 to 1996. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically, with the N.P.I.A. correspondence arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series I: Transportation Correspondence / Box 13

Folder 6: N.P.I.A. Correspondence, 1984

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains transportation related correspondence pertaining to Caplan’s association with the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.), as well as other associations such as the Airport Operators Council International (A.O.C.I.) and the Aviation/Space Writers Association. The correspondence ranges from 1951 to 1996. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically, with the N.P.I.A. correspondence arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series I: Transportation Correspondence / Box 13