Skip to main content

Box 89

 Container

Contains 72 Results:

Box 89

 File — Box: 89
Identifier: Box 89
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1959-1976, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records

Gillan "New Orleans/Take A Hold of Yourself," Virgin, 1981

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Granby St. Redevelopment "Jelly Roll/Guess Who," Legrand, 1969

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Granby St. Redevelopment "Jelly Roll/Guess Who," Legrand, 1969

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

The Hamptons "I Know Why Dreamers Cry/Once in a Lifetime," Legrand, 1964

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

The Heart Attacks "Babba Diddy Baby/I'm Angry Baby," Remus (Gold Label), 1965

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

The Heart Attacks "Babba Diddy Baby/I'm Angry Baby" Remus (Yellow Label), 1965

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Heavenly Tones "Good God A 'Mighty/Part II," Jafra, undated

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Hot Lungs "New Orleans/Take Me to Virginia Beach," 'Got it', undated

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Jimmy Moore "Bye Bye My Love/Crawlin," Legrand, 1965

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Jimmy Moore "Bye Bye My Love/Crawlin," Legrand, 1965

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Jimmy Moore "I Hate You Baby/Church Street Sally," SPQR (Promotional Copy), 1968

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Jimmy Soul "If You Wanna Be Happy/She's Alright," SPQR, undated

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Jimmy Soul "If You Wanna Be Happy/Don't Release Me," SPQR (Promotional Copy) (Logo Label), 1962

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Jimmy Soul "If You Wanna Be Happy/Don't Release Me," SPQR (Logo Label), 1962

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Jimmy Soul "If You Wanna Be Happy/Don't Release Me," SPQR (White Label), 1962

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Jimmy Soul "If You Wanna Be Happy/My Little Room," SPQR, undated

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Jimmy Soul "If You Wanna Be Happy/My Little Room," SPQR, undated

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Jimmy Soul "If You Wanna Be Happy/Treat Them Tough," SPQR/London, undated

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Jimmy Soul "If You Wanna Be Happy/Treat Them Tough," SPQR/London, undated

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89