Skip to main content

Box 89

 Container

Contains 72 Results:

Jimmy Soul "Some Kinda Nut/When Matilda Comes Back," SPQR/London, 1962

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Jimmy Soul "Some Kinda Nut/When Matilda Comes Back," SPQR/London, 1962

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Jimmy Soul "Go 'Way Christina/Everybody's Gone Ape," SPQR (Promotional Copy), 1963

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Jimmy Soul "Go 'Way Christina/Everybody's Gone Ape," SPQR (Promotional Copy), 1963

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Jimmy Soul "I Hate You Baby/Change Partners," SPQR (Promotional Copy), 1963

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Jimmy Soul "Take Me to Los Angeles/You Can't Have Your Cake," (Promotional Copy/Not For Sale), 1964

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Jimmy Soul "My Little Room/Ella is Yella," SPQR (Orange Colors Label) (Promotional Copy), 1965

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Jimmy Soul "My Little Room/Ella is Yella," SPQR (Orange Colors Label) (Promotional Copy), 1965

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Jimmy Soul "My Little Room/Ella is Yella," SPQR (Logo Label), 1965

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

King Coney and the Hot Dogs "Ba-Pa-Da, Ba-Pa-Da/Ten, Two, and Four," Legrand, 1965

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Kool Cad' and the Tailfins "New Orleans/Hey, Maggie," Aves, 1980

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

La May and Company "Free the Soul Man," SPQR, 1976

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

La May and Company "Free the Soul Man," SPQR, 1976

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

The Lady Bugs "Fraternity USA/Who Sent this Love Note?" Legrand, 1964

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

The Lady Bugs "Fraternity USA/Who Sent this Love Note?" Legrand, 1964

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Lenis Guess "What Can I Do But Cry?/In My Room," Legrand, 1967

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 35
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Lenis Guess "What Can I Do But Cry?/In My Room," Legrand, 1967

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 36
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Lenis Guess "Thank Goodness Gotta Good Woman/Too Many Nights," Peanut Country (White Label), 1967

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 37
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Lenis Guess "Thank Goodness Gotta Good Woman/Too Many Nights," Peanut Country (Blue Label) (Has Stamp Saying "Frankie's Got It Records-Free of Charge"), 1967

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 38
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Lenis Guess "Thank Goodness Gotta Good Woman/Too Many Nights," Peanut Country (Blue Label), 1967

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 39
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89