Skip to main content

Box 89

 Container

Contains 72 Results:

Lenis Guess "Thank Goodness Gotta Good Woman/Too Many Nights," Peanut Country (Blue Label), 1967

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 40
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Lenis Guess "Why, Why, Why'd She Leave Me?/Old Mill Road," SPQR, 1968

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 41
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Lenis Guess "Why, Why, Why'd She Leave Me?/Old Mill Road," SPQR, 1968

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 42
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Lenis Guess "Working For my Baby/Just Ask Me," SPQR, 1970

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 43
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Lenis Guess "Working For my Baby/Just Ask Me," SPQR, 1970

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 44
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Lenis Guess/The Church St. Gang "Just Ask Me," SPQR, 1972

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 45
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Lenis Guess/The Church St. Gang "Just Ask Me," SPQR, 1972

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 46
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Lenis Guess "I Keep Coming Back For More/On the Other Side," Guess, 1973

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 47
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Lenis Guess "I Keep Coming Back For More/On the Other Side," Guess, 1973

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 48
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Lenis Guess "Just Ask Me/Working For My Baby," Route, 1975

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 49
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Lenis Guess "Just Ask Me/Working For My Baby," Route, 1975

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 50
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Lenis Guess "Some Woman's Bedroom/Just Ask Me," Legrand, undated

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 51
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Lenis Guess "Some Woman's Bedroom/Just Ask Me," Legrand, undated

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 52
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Little Coquettes "A Little Kiss Each Morning/The Cat and the Mouse," Colpix, 1963

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 53
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Lill-Babs "Everybody's Happy (But Me)/My Handsome Samson," SPQR (Promotional Copy), 1963

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 54
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Lyn Earlington "My Last Phone Call/Love Drops," LeMonde Records, undated

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 55
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Margie Day "Crazy Over You/The Cat's Wide Awake," Legrand, 1962

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 56
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Matia Bazar "Vacanze Romane/Palestina," Ariston, 1983

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 57
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

Nino Manfredi "Canzone Pulita," Best Sound, 1982

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 58
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89

The Orlons "Not Me/My Best Friend," Artone/Cameo-Parkway, 1963

 Item — Box: 89
Identifier: Item 59
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to 45 single records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Includes disc jockey and promotional copies, as well as reissues (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series C: 45 Single Records / Box 89