Skip to main content

Box 84

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 38 Results:

Jocko's Got Him/Jocko's Got Him Remix - Power Play-Audio Recording Made on Basic Cassette Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 84
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 84

Les Miserables (Just Us) Songs/Lenis Guess-Audio Recording Made on Basic Cassette Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 84
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 84

Les Miserables (Just Us) Songs-Ten Songs-Audio Recording Made on Centron L60 Cassette Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 84
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 84

Les Miserables (Just Us) Songs-Ten Vocals-Audio Recording Made on JVC-GI 90 Cassette Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 84
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 84

Just Us Sounds #1-Audio Recording Made on Gemini MP-60 Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 84
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 84

Just Us Sounds #2-Audio Recording Made on Gemini MP-60 Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 84
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 84

Songs to Consider for Just Us-Audio Recording Made on Maxell XLII 60 Cassette Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 84
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 84

Les Mis #2-Audio Recording Made on TDK Basic Audio Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 84
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 84

Les Mis #3-Audio Recording Made on TDK SA-90 Audio Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 84
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 84

Les Mis #4-Audio Recording Made on Basic Audio Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 84
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 84

When is a Man Free? - Audio Recording Made on Maxell MS-60 Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 84
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 84

When is a Man Free? (Copy) - Audio Recording Made on TDK SA-90 Audio Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 84
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 84

When is a Man Free? (Master) - Audio Recording Made on Maxell MS-60 Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 84
Identifier: Item 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 84

When is a Man Free? (Vocals) - Audio Recording Made on Maxell MS-60 Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 84
Identifier: Item 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 84

When is a Man Free? (Master/Vocals) - Audio Recording Made on Maxell MS-60 Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 84
Identifier: Item 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 84

Why, Why-Audio Recording Made on Maxell XLII 60 Cassette Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 84
Identifier: Item 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 84

Frank Guida Tack R Miserable Music Beds, undated

 Item — Box: 84
Identifier: Item 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 84

Gino's/Jeno's Pizza Commercial-Audio Recording Made on Basic Cassette Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 84
Identifier: Item 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 84

Gino's/Jeno's Pizza Commercial-Audio Recording Made on AD-C60-TDK Cassette Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 84
Identifier: Item 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 84

Jeno's Got It (commercial)-Produced by Frank Guida-Audio Recording Made on Maxell UD XL C60 Cassette Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 84
Identifier: Item 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series B: Cassette Tapes / Box 84