Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Box 8

 File — Box: 8
Identifier: Box 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1960-2001, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business

Folder 1: General Correspondence, 1961, 1977, 1980-2000, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1961, 1977, 1980-2000, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 8

Folder 2: Virginia Governor's Award for the Arts Nomination Form, 2000

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 8

Folder 3: James Cullinan, Finbarr International, England, 1974-1989

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1974-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 8

Folder 4: James Cullinan, Finbarr International, England, 1990-1995

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1990-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 8

Folder 5: James Cullinan, Finbarr International, England, 1996-2000

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1996-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 8

Folder 6: Japanese Buyers, 1977-1978, 1985

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1977-1978, 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 8

Folder 7: Johnny Maestro, 1976, 1986

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1976, 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 8

Folder 8: K-Tel International, Inc. Stock, 1997

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 8

Folder 9: Lenis Guess, 1993

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 8

Folder 10: London Records, Inc., 1978

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 8

Folder 11: Marshall and Vigoda, 1962

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1962
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 8

Folder 12: NANADA Music, 1997

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 8