Skip to main content

Box 7

 Container

Contains 21 Results:

Box 7

 File — Box: 7
Identifier: Box 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1960-2001, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business

Folder 1: Acoutilog, Inc., 1995, undated

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1995, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 7

Folder 2: Akhan Electronics, 1987

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 7

Folder 3: American Confederation of Musicians Union, 1960-1961

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1960-1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 7

Folder 4: Bank of America - Letter of Credit, 1991, undated

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1991, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 7

Folder 5: Bisaro and Company, 1988

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 7

Folder 6: Blank Stationary - Birdland, Frankies Got it, Rockmasters, Legrand, undated

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 7

Folder 7: Brian Walsh, England, 1981-1994

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1981-1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 7

Folder 8: Brian Walsh, England, 1995-2000

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1995-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 7

Folder 9: Carlos Fontana, 1981-1983

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1981-1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 7

Folder 10: Clinton's Solicitors, 1992-1993

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1992-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 7

Folder 11: Columbia House, 1996, 1999

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1996, 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 7

Folder 12: Commonwealth of Virginia, 1988-1993

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1988-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 7

Folder 13: Dag Huegggyist (Gazell Music) Jinwhan Cho (Cho Music), 1993

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 7

Folder 14: Elizabeth Faulks, 1979, 1984

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1979, 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 7

Folder 15: Employee Matters, 1966, 1992, 1998

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1966, 1992, 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 7

Folder 16: Francis Bowman, Esquire, 1974-1978

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1974-1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 7

Folder 17: Frankie's Got It, Jacket/Pocket Badges and Letter, 1987

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 7

Folder 18: Gary U.S. Bonds Fan Club Forms, undated

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 7

Folder 19: Employee Matter, Gary Anderson aka Gary U.S. Bonds, 1990-1994

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to correspondence that Guida’s company made with various people and companies within the music business (Alpha Order-By First Name/Letter).

Dates: 1990-1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series II: Rockmasters, Inc. / Sub-Series A: Correspondence-Business / Box 7