Skip to main content

Box 14

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Box 14

 File — Box: 14
Identifier: Box 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains transportation related correspondence pertaining to Caplan’s association with the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.), as well as other associations such as the Airport Operators Council International (A.O.C.I.) and the Aviation/Space Writers Association. The correspondence ranges from 1951 to 1996. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically, with the N.P.I.A. correspondence arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1951-1996, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series I: Transportation Correspondence

Folder 1: N.P.I.A. Correspondence, 1985

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains transportation related correspondence pertaining to Caplan’s association with the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.), as well as other associations such as the Airport Operators Council International (A.O.C.I.) and the Aviation/Space Writers Association. The correspondence ranges from 1951 to 1996. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically, with the N.P.I.A. correspondence arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series I: Transportation Correspondence / Box 14

Folder 2: N.P.I.A. Correspondence, 1986 January-June

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains transportation related correspondence pertaining to Caplan’s association with the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.), as well as other associations such as the Airport Operators Council International (A.O.C.I.) and the Aviation/Space Writers Association. The correspondence ranges from 1951 to 1996. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically, with the N.P.I.A. correspondence arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1986 January-June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series I: Transportation Correspondence / Box 14

Folder 3: N.P.I.A. Correspondence, 1986 July-December

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains transportation related correspondence pertaining to Caplan’s association with the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.), as well as other associations such as the Airport Operators Council International (A.O.C.I.) and the Aviation/Space Writers Association. The correspondence ranges from 1951 to 1996. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically, with the N.P.I.A. correspondence arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1986 July-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series I: Transportation Correspondence / Box 14

Folder 4: N.P.I.A. Correspondence, 1987

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains transportation related correspondence pertaining to Caplan’s association with the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.), as well as other associations such as the Airport Operators Council International (A.O.C.I.) and the Aviation/Space Writers Association. The correspondence ranges from 1951 to 1996. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically, with the N.P.I.A. correspondence arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series I: Transportation Correspondence / Box 14

Folder 5: N.P.I.A. Correspondence, 1988

 File — Box: 14, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Contains transportation related correspondence pertaining to Caplan’s association with the Norfolk Port and Industrial Authority (N.P.I.A.), as well as other associations such as the Airport Operators Council International (A.O.C.I.) and the Aviation/Space Writers Association. The correspondence ranges from 1951 to 1996. The sub-series is arranged alphabetically, with the N.P.I.A. correspondence arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 78, Paul G. Caplan Papers / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Correspondence / Sub-Series I: Transportation Correspondence / Box 14