Skip to main content

Box 111

 Container

Contains 38 Results:

Maxell DAT R-94 DA-No Title-Contents Unknown, undated

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to digital audio tapes (DAT) containing musical works by artists who worked with Guida and music and background sounds for his play “Just Us.”

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series I: Other Formats / Box 111

Ampex DA8 MP60 #1, undated

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to digital audio tapes (DAT) containing musical works by artists who worked with Guida and music and background sounds for his play “Just Us.”

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series I: Other Formats / Box 111

Ampex DA8 MP60 #2, undated

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to digital audio tapes (DAT) containing musical works by artists who worked with Guida and music and background sounds for his play “Just Us.”

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series I: Other Formats / Box 111

Ampex DA8 MP60 #3, undated

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to digital audio tapes (DAT) containing musical works by artists who worked with Guida and music and background sounds for his play “Just Us.”

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series I: Other Formats / Box 111

Ampex DA8 MP60 1/1, undated

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to digital audio tapes (DAT) containing musical works by artists who worked with Guida and music and background sounds for his play “Just Us.”

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series I: Other Formats / Box 111

Ampex DA8 MP60 1/2, undated

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to digital audio tapes (DAT) containing musical works by artists who worked with Guida and music and background sounds for his play “Just Us.”

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series I: Other Formats / Box 111

Ampex DA8 MP60-No Title-Contents Unknown, undated

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to digital audio tapes (DAT) containing musical works by artists who worked with Guida and music and background sounds for his play “Just Us.”

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series I: Other Formats / Box 111

Sony QW Ditto 2 GB Tapes-Big Frank 1 of 003-G, 1997 December 17

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to digital audio tapes (DAT) containing musical works by artists who worked with Guida and music and background sounds for his play “Just Us.”

Dates: 1997 December 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series I: Other Formats / Box 111

Sony QW Ditto 2 GB Tapes-Big Frank 2 of 003-G, 1997 December 17

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to digital audio tapes (DAT) containing musical works by artists who worked with Guida and music and background sounds for his play “Just Us.”

Dates: 1997 December 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series I: Other Formats / Box 111

Sony QW Ditto 2 GB Tapes-Big Frank 3 of 005-G, 1997 December 23

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to digital audio tapes (DAT) containing musical works by artists who worked with Guida and music and background sounds for his play “Just Us.”

Dates: 1997 December 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series I: Other Formats / Box 111

Sony QW Ditto 2 GB Tapes-Big Frank 4 of 006-G, 1997 December 23

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 30
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to digital audio tapes (DAT) containing musical works by artists who worked with Guida and music and background sounds for his play “Just Us.”

Dates: 1997 December 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series I: Other Formats / Box 111

Sony QW Ditto 2 GB Tapes-Big Frank 5 of 007-G, 1997 December 23

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 31
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to digital audio tapes (DAT) containing musical works by artists who worked with Guida and music and background sounds for his play “Just Us.”

Dates: 1997 December 23
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series I: Other Formats / Box 111

Sony QW Ditto 2 GB Tape-Just Us Comp 001D, 1997 December 16

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 32
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to digital audio tapes (DAT) containing musical works by artists who worked with Guida and music and background sounds for his play “Just Us.”

Dates: 1997 December 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series I: Other Formats / Box 111

Sony QW Ditto 2 GB Tape-Just Us Comp 001D-No Tape, Just Container, 1997 December 16

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 33
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to digital audio tapes (DAT) containing musical works by artists who worked with Guida and music and background sounds for his play “Just Us.”

Dates: 1997 December 16
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series I: Other Formats / Box 111

Sony QW Ditto 2 GB Tape-Just Us Comp 002E/1B-E, 1997 December 17

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to digital audio tapes (DAT) containing musical works by artists who worked with Guida and music and background sounds for his play “Just Us.”

Dates: 1997 December 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series I: Other Formats / Box 111

Sony QW Ditto 2 GB Tape-"Big Smile" 008-C, 1997 December 17

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 35
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to digital audio tapes (DAT) containing musical works by artists who worked with Guida and music and background sounds for his play “Just Us.”

Dates: 1997 December 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series I: Other Formats / Box 111

Sony QW Ditto 2 GB Tape-"Tst Juz"-009, 1997 December 17

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 36
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to digital audio tapes (DAT) containing musical works by artists who worked with Guida and music and background sounds for his play “Just Us.”

Dates: 1997 December 17
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series I: Other Formats / Box 111

Unopened/Blank Ampex DA8 MP60 Tape, undated

 Item — Box: 111
Identifier: Item 37
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to digital audio tapes (DAT) containing musical works by artists who worked with Guida and music and background sounds for his play “Just Us.”

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 128, Frank and Carmela Guida/Rockmasters International Network, Inc. Collection / Series VIII: Audio Visual / Sub-Series I: Other Formats / Box 111